My Bag

$
0

0

Isotoner Womens Terry Ballerina Slippers

$16.80
Reg. $24.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Surround and cushion your feet with these soft foam and specialized soles formed just for you. These terry ballerina style slippers are cotton with rich terry with lycra for a form fit and a rubber outsole. Small 5 - 6, Medium 6.5 - 7.5, Large 8 - 9, X-Large 9.5 - 10.5.

      • Slippers
      • Lay Flat to Dry
      • Machine Wash
      • Slip-ons
      • Imported
      • Rubber Sole

      Web Id: P000053555

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 15reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Slippers Have worn Isotoner slippers for a number of years. Have always found them to look nice and wear well.Also, they launder nicely. August 26, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Replacing the same slippers for my Mom in assisted living. Great slippers, love the no skid traction on the bottom. Functional yet attractive. July 6, 2015
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Rubber soles These are as well made as the other Isotoner slippers but the sole is made of rubber instead of suede. I ended up returning them. The only reason I will pay this much for slippers is because I really like the suede soles. May 23, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Isotoner is the Best! I have ordered several pairs of these slippers in assorted colors and obviously I Love Them! Sometimes I am unsteady on my feet and I can't use slip ons because they are a trip/fall hazard for me. With these, I can either pull the backs on or just slide my toes in to them. Thus, they work out very well for my particular situation. March 29, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I was looking for. I wanted a full slipper that wasn't bulky and this was perfect. March 2, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality, nicely padded, attractive, comfortable slippers! I always buy these for myself but my sister-in-law saw them and wants a pair of her own. I continue to buy them a size larger so when I wash them (even though I do not machine dry them) they will fit well. While sitting out to dry, I keep a shaper (you can use a large vitamin bottle) in the toe to keep it wide and comfy. They look and feel great. Please keep selling these and maybe add more colors! I do wish you had a store near me!! December 19, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift she loved! I got these for MIL- she loved them! She said she was size 7-8. After reading the reviews I went with size large and they fit her perfectly. Great Christmas gift! They were on sale, so a great price too!! January 8, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfy ... Love wearing these slippers, and I buy them all the time.I wish they'd hold up a bit better ... the sole eventually detaches in places and, 'tho they are washable it's better to let them air dry to make them last longer. December 29, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by arrived as advertised in great condition; excellent product. The product arrived in good condition; was shipped fast.Would recommend highly. July 15, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I have had Isotoner slippers previously. This continues to be an excellent choice for me and the value is excellent too. I have a long, very narrow foot and the Isotoner is an excellent and comfortable fit for me. I like the dark blue color also. I don't think I could have found a better value. I am extremely pleased with my choice. June 22, 2013
      • 2016-02-07 T07:43:44.606-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000053555, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3next>>