My Bag



Isotoner Womens Terry Ballerina Slippers

Reg. $24.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      Surround and cushion your feet with these soft foam and specialized soles formed just for you. These terry ballerina style slippers are cotton with rich terry with lycra for a form fit and a rubber outsole. Small 5 - 6, Medium 6.5 - 7.5, Large 8 - 9, X-Large 9.5 - 10.5.

      • Lay Flat to Dry
      • Machine Wash
      • Slip-ons
      • Imported
      • Rubber Sole

      Web Id: P000053555

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Was Looking For I bought these for slippers to wear after my surgery. They were great at ease to put on and were great at being non-slip. May 19, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality. Have been buying for years 3-4 pr at a time. Very comfortable. Started to wear them years ago after work when on feet all day as hospital RN. I buy several at a time and rotate them. Machine washable and dry in dryer. Very good quality. April 18, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by most comfortable slippers in the world I have been wearing Isotoner slippersfor years and they live up to their name March 23, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Slippers Yes,Dear Friends,I love my slippers. I have several pairs and I have never been disappointed.Thank You so much.Your Forever Customer,Kelli February 28, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product, Great Quality, Great Price, Great Service I love this company. Service is a top priority. Customer Support was easy to contact and very responsive to my request. Isotoner produces a top quality slipper. I was pleasantly surprised to find this product at such a reasonable price. I stocked up. I would suggest you do the same. February 25, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I would buy this product again!! These slippers are very comfortable and I use them most often. I can do most of my chores at home in them!! February 25, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a perfect product! Soft, yet sturdy. A sole that does 't slip. Stays on your foot without crowding the toes or cutting into the back of your heel. Wash and air dry more times than you can count. Looks great as a house slipper as well. You can answer the door without looking like you're in your bedroom slippers! Let's you feel feminine and pretty with your lovely lingerie - and they last!!!!! January 25, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite slippers These slippers are the best house shoes for winter in Florida!They are cushioned and warm and machine wash well; they'll last longer if you air dry them ; don't put them in the dryer.I wear 7 1/2 - 8 shoes and the size large is most comfortable.I have a pair in every color! January 7, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I had purchased the ballet slippers for years but now prefer these. They a more comfortable and the bottoms are nonskid. December 28, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great slipper but... For me this shoe runs small. This will be the first time I've posted a review to state that a shoe runs small but even though I sized up it was still a little snug. Great shoe! Love them but need to size up 2 times if you want to put them in the wash. Highly recommend. December 8, 2015
      • 2016-10-26 T10:12:34.752-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000053555, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4next>>