My Bag



Gloria Vanderbilt Womens Amanda Stretch Jeans

Reg. $34.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      Gloria Vanderbilt classic fit five pocket designer jeans sit right at-the waist & feature tapered legs in short, average & long inseams. Blended cotton fabrication with just a bit of stretch provides comfort, style, and guarantees a perfect fit every time.

      • 5 Pocket
      • 29 in. inseam=Short
      • 31 in. inseam=Average
      • 33 in. inseam =Tall
      • Basic 5 Pocket
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Denim
      • Cotton Spandex
      • Imported
      • Slim Fit
      • Classic Fit
      • Stretch
      • Tapered Leg
      • Rise: High Rise

      Web Id: P000005045

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 714reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Gloria Vanderbilt Jeans Ordered several pairs of Jeans, I have to say they fit perfectly March 10, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans These are my favorite jeans! I have them in many different colors. March 3, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit and just enough stretch for comfort! These jeans are one of the few that actually fit right to the natural waist line. They have just enough stretch to them to make them comfortable without getting "saggy" by the end of the day. I've ordered two more pair because of the great fit. JBittner March 2, 2016
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Fit These Gloria Vanderbilt jeans are hard to find in tall sizes. I appreciate your store for stocking them. Thank you. February 29, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent fit These jeans are very comfortable and the pastel colors are great! February 28, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great jeans at a great price These jeans have a great fit and look awesome. You can wear them for a casual event as well as dressing them up. February 28, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit I always get a great fit with these jeans- they don't shrink up at all and the color always stays vibrant February 28, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans. These jeans are the only jeans I can find that actually fit me and I have tried many, many brands. I just love the fit of the legs, not too wide. They make me look taller and thinner than I am. February 27, 2016
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Closer to "Normal" pants than most options today The Manufacturer claim of " America's Best Fitting Jean" is probably true given the sad state of affairs the last 15 years trying to buy "normal" pants! I have been a normal size 12 all my life, but what changed 15 years ago was the waist I now must take in all the waist bands on pants I buy and these were the same. However, other than "my" problem they fit pretty well, but as another reviewer noted, the Brown ran larger, the Green was close to correct and the Marble Mist ran small. #The Marble Mist is also lighter than the picture on the web#. The best fitting of the bunch was the more expensive denim with the sparkles on the pockets. GV needs to work on some quality control as I don't think I'd buy anymore colors without trying them on first. Shrinkage was minimum and I would iron the solid colors...not so the denim. February 19, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda jeans I bought this pair of jeans in the teal color to replace a similar pair purchased at a local retail store. That pair is now too big since I have lost some weight. I tried to buy this item locally and online, but by the time I was ready to buy, everybody was sold out. This is a very popular style and color! I was so happy to have found the jeans at Beall's ebay store. They fit well, are comfortable, and the color is pretty much the way it looked online. I am very pleased. January 26, 2016
      • 2016-10-24 T10:09:25.801-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-6, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_714, tr_714
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000005045, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 4 56 7 8... 72next>>