My Bag

$
0

0

New!Gloria Vanderbilt Petite Amanda Stretch Jeans

$29.99
Reg. $34.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Fit: At the natural waistline & straight leg. Gloria Vanderbilt classic fit five pocket designer jeans sit right at the waist & feature tapered legs in short & average inseams. Blended cotton fabrication with a bit of stretch provides comfort & guarantees a perfect fit.

      • 26 in. inseam=Short
      • 28 in. inseam=Average
      • Straight Leg
      • Tapered
      • Basic 5 Pocket
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Denim
      • Cotton Spandex
      • At The Waist
      • Classic-fit
      • Stretch
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000016969

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 193reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality jean, great color I have already worn both the light blue and yellow jeans. They are perfect for cool summer days. July 9, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product. Amanda jeans fit as well as NYD jeans at a fraction of the price. July 7, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits like a glove! I love Gloria Vanderbuilt jeans. This time I took advantage of a sale price and went with the stretch. They fit great and give the ease you get from the stretch. Delivery was on time. July 7, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans These are my all time favorite jeans. I have about 8 pair in all different colors. They fit great and are SO SOFT and COMFY - not stiff and scratchy like so many other jeans. They're part of my every day and casual dress wardrobe. July 1, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I received this product and could put the jeans on without needed to hem them. I would buy this item again. It runs true to size. June 28, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful colors andmore than other brands carry I own several colors and also regular jeans in various rinses. The only problem is that they stretch at the waist when wearing, even after washing, and the next smaller size is too small for me. But the colors are fresh and lovely, perfect for summer wear. Since I live in Miami, Florida, the colors are very good here, bright and fashionable. June 22, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 Almost as good as the old label These are the best jeans for a petite woman. I was worried the quality would not be as good as the old Gloria Vanderbilt label but it is close. I have one complaint. The zipper and closure are bulky. The closure button does not line up with the zipper when closed causing the fabric to bulk out. You can see this in the photos of the jeans. Not sure how to fix but it might be I will have to cut off the closure and replace with a button. Will be ordering more. June 16, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted. Beautiful fit consistent through all styles and colors.Just what I wanted.Most big box stores do not carry petite in all colors and styles.Bealls has great selection. June 7, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable jeans I've ever worn And just loved the different colors so had to buy 4 of them. June 7, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans! I have been wearing these Amanda jeans for years, but lately have been having trouble finding a good selection of sizes and colors. Bealls came to my rescue! Service and shipping was great! June 4, 2013
      • 2015-09-03T08:10:51.539-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-17, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000016969, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 15 1617 18 19 20next>>