My Bag

$
0

0

Easy Spirit Womens Traveltime Athletic Mules

$59.99
Reg. $70.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Slide on shoes that are great for walking & light activity. These Traveltime Athletic Mules by Easy Spirit are so comfortable & easy to slip on, plus they have a slip-resistant outsole, cushioned insole & mesh details. NOTE* White has a leather upper other colors are suede.

      • Cushioned Insole
      • Non-slip Outsole
      • Removable Insole
      • Sock Liner
      • Shock Absorbent
      • Athletic
      • Walking
      • Leather Upper
      • Mesh
      • Narrow Width Sizes Available
      • Slip-ons
      • Wide Width Sizes Available
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000063627

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 314reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SHOE THE SHOE IS GOOD, CORRECT SIZE, COLOR. SHIPPED IMMEDIATELY.ONE PROBLEM IS I HAD TO PAY SHIPPING BECAUSE I CANNOT GET THE 7 1/2 N SIZE IN STORE. I GET THERE AS SOON AS SALE STARTS AND THERE IS NEVER A WHITE 7 1/2 N SIZE TO BE FOUND. September 10, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Comfortable Shoes Ever! I love these shoes! I have 4 pairs, all different colors. They are wonderful! I wear them everywhere. September 9, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is comfortable I have a real problem with purchasing comfortable shoes. Each time I try a different product they feel comfortable in the store. When I get them home and wear them for a while I end up with them sitting in the closet because they are not comfortable. September 9, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable This is the 3rd pair purchased from your store. I purchased 2 pair several years ago and need new colors. September 8, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these shoes!! I love these shoes! First bought a pair in Florida and now I order them on line anytime I need new ones!! September 7, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by unhappy with sizing I have purchased 4 pair of these shoes. I just love them. I have moved out of Florida, but still purchase my shoes from Bealls. The last pair of shoes I bought were not sized right. I always buy Wide. These were marked wide, but they were not wide.I had to return them. I am hesitant to reorder, because I had to pay $8.00 to return them. September 2, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This shoe is so comfortable! I first bought it in white & then bought it in navy blue. I am an 80 year old woman, and these shoes help me keep my balance by keeping my feet steady. I am disappointed that you do not carry the black in size 11. If you ever do, let me know & I will order them. August 30, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I have these in 3 colors and love them! I originally bought these in white, black and beige and just purchased a second pair in white. I wear 8-1/2AA so it is hard for me to find shoes that fit, are comfortable and look good. As a real estate agent, I spend a lot of time on my feet and the support and cushioning is great for my bad back. My only complaint is that no cleaning instructions are given and an email to Easy Spirit has not been answered. I read online that the shoes can be thrown in the washer on delicate and that the insoles can be removed for cleaning but hesitate to try this so wear the first pair around the house and the second pair when I go out. Overall, an excellent value and reasonable price for a quality shoe. August 25, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like wearing these shoes. I've been wearing Easy Spirit products for quite a few years, I like the fit and most of their style. I have them in black, navy, and beige and orange/grey. August 23, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfy shoe! Love these so much I bought backups! I have a long narrow foot & these fit & feel great! August 23, 2013
      • 2015-08-28T08:08:21.771-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-24, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000063627, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 22 2324 25 26... 32next>>