My Bag

$
0

0

Easy Spirit Womens Traveltime Athletic Mules

$59.99
Reg. $70.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Slide on shoes that are great for walking & light activity. These Traveltime Athletic Mules by Easy Spirit are so comfortable & easy to slip on, plus they have a slip-resistant outsole, cushioned insole & mesh details. NOTE* White has a leather upper other colors are suede.

      • Cushioned Insole
      • Non-slip Outsole
      • Removable Insole
      • Sock Liner
      • Shock Absorbent
      • Athletic
      • Walking
      • Leather Upper
      • Mesh
      • Narrow Width Sizes Available
      • Slip-ons
      • Wide Width Sizes Available
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000063627

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 314reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This shoe is so comfortable. I love this shoe. The color is great and it fits like a glove. Great price also. January 30, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by They are the most comfortable shoes I have and I wear them all the time. I love them. I have worn them for years and always replace them with new ones. The fit is great. The support is great. And I wear them almost every day. January 23, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love this product Since I have narrow feet it is hard to find shoes/sneakers that fit and this style & brand are perfect! January 23, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE EASY SPIRIT SHOES, HAVE PAIRS IN MANY COLORS I AM A LONG TIME CUSTOMER OF BEALLS AND I LOVE EASY SPRIT SHOES. HAVE PURCHASED MANY ONLINE AND IN THE LOCAL BEALLS STORES.I WAS HAPPY TO FIND THAT THEY HAD MY SIZE AVAILABLE AND THE COLOR I WAS LOOKING FOR. HAVE THSE SHOES IN MANY COLORS, ALSO January 17, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by nice price for a comfy shoe I found a pair of these on a deep discount sale at Peebles. Brought them home and liked them so much I got two more pairs online during the Christmas season sales. They're easy on, easy off traveling shoes. I notice a lot of nursing professionals wearDansko clogs. Well, these are lighter on the feet--the poor man's Dansko. If they last half as long, they're worth the price! Good shoes. January 16, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfortable I have many issues with my feet and these are the only shoes I can wear. I've tried other shoes, but I always come back to these. The only complaint I have is keeping them clean, after awhile they get dirty and I can't get them clean. That's when I know it's time to get another pair. January 15, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the third pair! I have been buying this brand for over three years and wearing them almost daily. I have neuropathy, but am quite active and have 2 dogs to walk every day, so I appreciate the comfort of the shoe. They aren't beautiful, but they aren't ugly either - so I bought them in three colors. They are easy on, easy off, which I love. Good product! January 11, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Narrows I was elated to find this slip on available in narrow width...a winner that is comfortable, supportive, fits perfectly! Wish it came in more colors that are only in medium widths. January 6, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Wear these for work too. Very comfortable to wear at home and on the job. This is my third pair. January 3, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Gift recipient was pleased with size, quality & color. Easy Spirit shoes are good quality and your price with discount a good value. December 31, 2013
      • 2015-09-02T08:46:39.288-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-18, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_314, tr_314
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000063627, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 16 1718 19 20... 32next>>