My Bag



New!Columbia Mens PFG Tamiami II Short Sleeve Shirt

Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Keep each adventure going strong with this Tamiami II shirt by Columbia. Short sleeve shirt provides an Omni-Shade UPF 40 sun protection rating, Omni-Wick moisture wicking technology, and anti-microbial properties. Shirt features breathable back vent and a classic fit.

      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • 100% Polyester
      • OMNI-DRY
      • OMNI-SHADE
      • Imported
      • Int'l Shipping prohibited
      • Button Down Collar
      • Chest Pocket
      • Short Sleeve

      Web Id: P000150704

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 58reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The best shirt! These shirts are awesome for men. They are cool, vented in the back, long enough to cover a tummy and come out of the dryer without a single wrinkle! Great color variety too and perfect for Florida casual dress for work or play! July 10, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered correct size for my husband but shirt fits way too large. Great value for the money. Love the feel but shirt is bigger than size staed. July 9, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Fabulous material and quality...great for leisure or dinner at your favorite beach restaurant. Worth every penny. July 4, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice feel while wearing Very comfortable to wear, cool when fishing and dries when you sweat fast. Just feels light while wearing. July 2, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. My husband loves these shirts. He has one of every color, short sleeve and long sleeve. He has a lot of Columbia fishing shirts, but these are his favorite. Even in the heat, the long sleeve ones are not hot because of the type of fabric. Very cool and I just wash and hang up to dry. And best of all , I do not have to iron. June 30, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SHIRT! Really nice fabric. Washes wonderfully - absolutely no ironing needed! Slightly larger that other shirts of this size that I've purchased elsewhere, but not enough to give it any bad marks. Will definitely buy more colors! June 24, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great shirt! This is the most comfortable and best looking shirt I have ever owned. I have 10 of them and that's all I ever wear. You can't find a better selection or better price than Bealls Florida.I will buy more of these because you can't have too many of them. Wash them, toss them in the dryer for a minute or two and you're ready to go. Every wrinkle is gone and it always lookslike brand new. June 15, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great shirt by Columbia! Last minute internet purchase, but I finally found the color and size on the Bealls website. Bealls came through with fast shipping and the shirt delivered right on time. June 13, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shirt for money My husband has more than one of these shirts. He loves them. The last purchase was for a wedding and did it look great with the purple design tie!!! June 2, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Columbia Tamiami Shirts hreat features I am a bigger then average guy and cant get these shirts in New york .Picked up two of these when my wife and I were in Florida and love them they are really confortable and wash and dry good no wrinkles so I ordered five more in all colors I have one for every day of the week if I want to wear them all the time my only complaint if you can call it that is they have to many shades of blue need more colors May 26, 2013
      • 2015-11-24 T07:08:57.433-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-6, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000150704, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 3 4 56 7next>>