My Bag

$
0

0

New!Clarks Womens Breeze Sea Flip Flop Sandals

$44.99
Reg. $55.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      The Clarks Breeze Sea flip-flops are soft, comfortable and a customer favorite. These lightweight flip-flops have a cushioned insole, adjustable strap thong, 1 in. heel and floral printed footbed. Relax in effortless style for a carefree, casual & comfortable day.

      • Cushioned Insole
      • EVA Midsole
      • Rubber Sole
      • 1 in. Heel
      • Casual Sandals
      • Flip-Flops
      • Synthetic/Man Made
      • Fabric Lining
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000244144

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 788reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by like, like, like Typical Clark quality at a great discount. Very comfortable. August 2, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort doesn't get any better than this sandal! I have this style in 6 different colors and I love all of them. Besides being extremely comfortable they maintain their appearance beautifully. Very easy to keep clean! I would recommend these to anyone looking for a sandal with some substance, style, and fantastic color choice. August 1, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable sandal! I can wear these all day long and never have sore feet at the end of the day! July 31, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I have problems with my feet and these fit well and are very comfortable. Haven't had any problems since I started wearing these July 27, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable! I have always had back issues and my chiropractor discouraged me from wearing flip flops because of the lack of support. However, these have great support and I wear them all summer long! In fact, I can get rid of my summer shoes because I have these in a variety of colors and can wear them for casual or even to church or weddings! Can't live without them! July 25, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Clarks sandals Love these flip flops. Have 3 pair now. Very comfortable, great support, recommend highly. July 19, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable shoes Have these shoes in a couple colors but I wanted them in white which you did not have in stock so they were ordered for me and were received by me at home quickly and I am very satisfied with them. July 7, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love 'em Excellent comfort and quality. My only wish is they have half sizes. Highly recommend. June 27, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by SO Comfortable !! These are the most comfortable flip flops I have ever tried on. The heel is very soft and they seem to get a lot of support to my high arches. Unfortunately I had to return them because they are to wide for my very narrow feet. I was hoping with the adjustable little strap on top I could tighten them for me, but it isn't enough. I can't knock down my rating for that because it is par for the course for me for shoes to be too wide. For a B width or possibly wider, they would be perfect for you June 23, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by very good quality for the price these sandals have excellent support and are very well made June 20, 2016
      • 2016-08-26 T11:06:01.191-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-3, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_788, tr_788
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000244144, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 23 4 5... 80next>>