My Bag

$
0

0

Clarks Womens Breeze Sea Flip Flop Sandals

$39.99
Reg. $55.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      The Clarks Breeze Sea flip-flops are soft, comfortable and a customer favorite. These lightweight flip-flops have a cushioned insole, adjustable strap thong, 1 in. heel and floral printed footbed. Relax in effortless style for a carefree, casual & comfortable day.

      • Cushioned Insole
      • EVA Midsole
      • Rubber Sole
      • 1 in. Heel
      • Casual Sandals
      • Flip-Flops
      • Synthetic/Man Made
      • Fabric Lining
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000244144

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 734reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Most comfortable sandals I own; have several pair and love them for travel. May 6, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Wears well but detailing peels off Like the shoe; I bought two pair. Only complaint is the white detailing peels off and sticks to the bottom of my feet! May 6, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality and featues This is the second pair I bought and I love them..Very comfortable! May 4, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and Comfortable I purchased 3 pairs of the Clarkes Breezes sandal and love them. They are both stylish and very comfortable. It's like walking on air. Plus the sandal is lightweight and there are a variety of colors. You can also adjust the width across the top of the sandal with a Velcro tab which is nicely hidden in the design. The value was excellent since I got them on sale. May 4, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by LoveLove Love Have had this things in about every colorJust got navy this year May 3, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable with many Color Choices Needless to say I love these sandals I have 3 pairs in 3 different colors. They are very comfortable, waterproof, adjustable and stylish. I actually waited for a special price and used a Bealls coupon which made them affordable. May 2, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product I have two other pairs of this sandal in other colors. Very comfortable sandal and have recommended them to friends. May 1, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by awsome i have these flip flops in all the colors, my girl friends now wear them May 1, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these sandals! This is the third pair of Clarks that I have bought. They look good, hold up well and are very comfortable. They were shipped the same day I ordered them, which is a big plus for Bealls. April 30, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Only a few days to be shipped to my home....very happy, very comfortable and stable to walk....excellent customers service at Bealls in Plant City.... April 28, 2015
      • 2016-05-30 T06:06:51.295-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-23, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_734, tr_734
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000244144, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 21 2223 24 25... 74next>>