My Bag



New!Clarks Womens Breeze Sea Flip Flop Sandals

Reg. $55.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      The Clarks Breeze Sea flip-flops are soft, comfortable and a customer favorite. These lightweight flip-flops have a cushioned insole, adjustable strap thong, 1 in. heel and floral printed footbed. Relax in effortless style for a carefree, casual & comfortable day.

      • Cushioned Insole
      • EVA Midsole
      • Rubber Sole
      • 1 in. Heel
      • Casual Sandals
      • Thong
      • Synthetic/Man Made
      • Fabric Lining
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000244144

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 691reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by comfort and style The most comfortable shoe I ever worn. Can wear with a nice Sun dress or watering the garden. Waterproof and maintains the color June 14, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable sandal Absolutely best sandalsI now have them in three colors. Will continue to but until I have them all June 14, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Love my Clarks! Ordered them in my size online and received them in three days just like they said. Extremely happy! June 13, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend these !! I only wish I would have tried these Clark flip flops a long time ago. I gave up on wearing flip flops a very long time ago because the toe thing hurt so bad between my toes. Lately I got interested in them because they want you to wear them when you get a pedicure. And I was wanting a pedicure. :) I tried Birkenstock and Ortoheel (or something like that)...both are high end shoes and not cheap...but just couldn't wear them. Too painful. Seriously. THEN I ordered these Clarks. OMG. Right out of the box, they fit great and feel absolutely 100% comfortable. I am thrilled with them !! And I will be ordering another pair very soon. I love all the colors !! June 12, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE these shoes I had previously bought 3 other pairs of these shoes in different colors but the price was so good that I decided to buy a 4th pair in another color. I LOVE these shoes and can wear them everyday....all day. June 12, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by THE most comfortable flip flops I've ever worn! I love these sandals so much that I bought one of every color they offer! They fit perfectly and are well cushioned and very comfortable to wear for hours. The fabric thong between the ties is so soft that you don't really feel it there. Love these shoes!! June 12, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by really comfy nice - a little more dressed up than typical flip flops, and padding/ support in sole adds to comfort. I won't wear any other kind. June 12, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Bought a pair while in Florida in February and just had to have another pair. Extremely comfortable. June 12, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic comfort, fit & good buy for the money. Quick & easy shopping online and Beall's Florida delivered exactly as they said. Wonderful selection of colors and all sizes. This place is my "secret" shopper! June 11, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by nice color; nice sandals I purchased the purple ones to complete an outfit for a country wedding where I was advised not to wear heels because of the hazard of sinking down into the dirt. I initially ordered my usual size 7, which were too large. I took those back to the store and ordered size 6. (No shipping charge on the exchange, and I could already see that I liked the color.) The exchanged sandals arrived promptly and in plenty of time for the event.These would be five stars if I had not been so spoiled by several previous pairs of Clarks flip-flops which are even more comfortable. June 10, 2015
      • 2015-11-27 T09:42:07.345-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-13, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_691, tr_691
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000244144, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 11 1213 14 15... 70next>>