My Bag

$
0

0

Windham Pointe Side Elastic Swiss Army Shorts

$24.99
Reg. $34.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Windham Pointe's casual side elastic shorts are perfect for everyday fun in the sun. They feature two front pockets, two side seam pockets, and button through back pockets. Further function from the tunnel belt loops, reinforced stitching, and side elastic waistband. 6'' inseam.

      • 6 in. inseam
      • Zip-fly
      • 2 Back Pockets
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Elastic-Waist
      • Flat-Front
      • Side-Elastic
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Twill
      • Poly-Cotton
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000015692

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shorts for my husband! These shorts are great for my husband and were a good deal! April 5, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by good looking After wearing the shorts for over a year. They have survived several washing and are still look as good as ever. March 25, 2014
      Rated 2 out of 5 by It is not what I thought they would be I was looking forward to receiving these shorts because the picture of these shorts they looked great. I was really disappointed when I received them because the size wasn't true to size and the material was really thin and it appears you can see thru them and they actually lookDi cheap. The only good thing I can say about these shorts is that the length was the size I like (6 inches) due to the fact that I am short 5"6" . Sorry I can't really give a terrific review on this product but I just felt I had to tell it like it is. March 21, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Shorts for picky husband... My husband likes his shorts; couldn't find others at this time of year for Florida weather, so we went to Beall's website. They fit well for him, and he's hard to fit. February 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality These shorts have a nice fit and the fabric quality is very good. I haven't washed them yet, so I don't know how well they wash and wear, but out of the package, they are nice. December 21, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I JUST LIKE THEM! I have been wearing these particular shorts consistently for 7 or 8 years now. I find them comfortable as well as my preferred leg length. I'm a "Florida Snowbird" and it's a rare day I'm not wearing my shorts, rather it's summer in the North or winter in the South. These are the shorts I have on. I "stock up" on them to take North with me and buy more when I return South for the winter.I did get a little concerned when I couldn't find them in the Bells store this year when we returned for the winter. I had to order the last ones on line. Please don't stop carrying these. December 18, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This product great quality Items arrived in a short time and we're exactly the correct size. They were a Perfect fit. The quality was exceptional and I would recommend them as well as Bealls. perfect place to shop with excellent and efficient sales Associates November 9, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Shorts -- not too long and lots of pockets! love the four front pockets which lets me put cellphone in one and not scratch it with other stuff that goes in another. buttoned back pockets nice too, and leg length just right even tho large size. This is my fifth pair so that speaks for itself! November 2, 2013
      Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT COMFORTABLE; VERY LITTLE ELASTICITY IN WAIST I BOUGHT 2 PRS OF SHORTS. NOT HAPPY WITH THE FIT. PARTICULARLY IN THE THIGH AREA. WAIST ELASTICITY IS NOT WHAT IT SHOULD BE. I BOUGHT WINDHAM POINTE SHORTS IN THE PAST AND HAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH THEM, BUT NOT THESE! October 29, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice fit, great deep pockets I was some what surprised at the quality of the material.There are four deep pockets and they are well set.These are light and I look forward to wearing them on my cruises.Excellent selection October 15, 2013
      • 2015-08-30T08:22:07.356-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-7, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000015692, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 5 67 8 9 10next>>