My Bag



Windham Pointe Side Elastic Swiss Army Shorts

Reg. $34.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Windham Pointe's casual side elastic shorts are perfect for everyday fun in the sun. They feature two front pockets, two side seam pockets, and button through back pockets. Further function from the tunnel belt loops, reinforced stitching, and side elastic waistband. 6'' inseam.

      • 6 in. inseam
      • Zip-fly
      • 2 Back Pockets
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Elastic-Waist
      • Flat-Front
      • Side-Elastic
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Twill
      • Poly-Cotton
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000015692

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product This is a good product priced well. Good fit for an odd shape like me. June 29, 2015
      Rated 3 out of 5 by I like the fabric I would prefer a shorter rise and shorter inseam, to fit my body shape. Short guys wear shorts too! I do like the fabric, it does not wrinkle like most fabric. June 25, 2015
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice sticking, good fabric - just the 2nd pocket opening is to small Like the shorts with a flexible waist, but do not like the "second" front pocket on these shorts. Although the pocket is deep, the opening is to small and hard to get your hand into. June 14, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality I am a retired U.S.Navy Quality Engineer. I very seldom find products on the internet that live up to their descriptions -- until I started trading with Beall's Florida, that is. The shorts I purchased were exactly as advertised, well made, and very comfortable. (I ordered three more, just like them, in different colors.)Beall's haqs never disappointed me! June 13, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shorts I have two others the same and liked them so much I ordered two more. The material is very comfortable and they wash and dry without the need of Ironing. I wear them for golf and they are just great. May 25, 2015
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad quality Had 2 pair of shorts delivered to my home. One was poor quality with a pocket not sewed on properly. Sent it back as per instructions on shipping label. Cost me $4.81 to send back. Called & requested a refund of the shipping costs & was told it would take 60 days. Not what I wanted to hear. Love the shorts but not the quality or the response. May 24, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice fit - excellent value - light weight These shorts are just as advertised, but not as short as one critic indicated. They do have two sets of front pockets, which can be confusing if you are looking for where you put something and don't know of that feature. May 23, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant value, quality, and sizing. Nice material, good fit. Only gave four stars for quality because pocket seam on front pocket came apart easy. This is an easy fix, would definitely buy again. Please don't discontinue. May 17, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit, great fit, great value I am a frequent shopper at the Ormond Beach store. I read a line recently that stated---"Price is what you pay---Value is what you get." I always feel that I receive value for my purchases. The store is always well maintained and the staff is exemplary. It is A joy to shop at this Beall's store. Keep up the good work. Sincerely, Therese. May 15, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value & Nicely made With double pockets and 6" Inseam... My honey loves them & they look Great... April 15, 2015
      • 2015-11-23 T07:24:15.072-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-3, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000015692, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 23 4 5... 10next>>