Save 20% off with code FLBRANDS
Free Shipping when you spend $50 or more after discounts
My Bag

$
0

0

Windham Pointe Side Elastic Swiss Army Shorts

$20.40
Reg. $34.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      Windham Pointe's casual side elastic shorts are perfect for everyday fun in the sun. They feature two front pockets, two side seam pockets, and button through back pockets. Further function from the tunnel belt loops, reinforced stitching, and side elastic waistband. 6'' inseam.

      • 6 in. inseam
      • Flat Front
      • Elastic Waist
      • 2 Back Pockets
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Twill
      • Poly-Cotton
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000015692

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shorts! I love these shorts! I read the good reviews online and they were on target. The shorts are good looking, soft, comfortable and the colors are great. They do run a bit small; I usually order a 38 waist, and chose a 40 based upon the reviews. The 40 size is perfect. The price was right too. It's hard to find shorts that aren't for guys 30 and younger (I'm 60), too long, or with too many pockets. These were just right. September 4, 2016
      Rated 2 out of 5 by strange design The "side seam pockets" are bizarre: the openings are very small and are at such an angle as to make them totally unusable. The front pockets are shallow, allowing things to spill out. I will not buy them again. July 31, 2016
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shorts with deep pockets. Normally, would have given it a five star "overall rating" but thequality control when it comes to sizes seems to have declined.In the past, I ordered a 40W ....which is what I wear.But after reading the reviews about sizing, I ordered a 42W andthey fit fine. Had I ordered my regular size, they would havebeen going back. July 14, 2016
      Rated 3 out of 5 by size and color off I had the same issue as another gentleman, I ordered a 44 and it was marked 44 on the tag, but I could not even get it buttoned it was so small...at LEAST one size off!.The sand beige color did not match the photo either. What I received had a yellowish tint to it, it looks closer to the khaki photo color. I was looking forward to these, they are quite soft to the touch,well made it seems, and I never saw pockets like these either. There is a pocket on top of a pocket in the front, the top one being called a "pork chop" I believe, with an open design that would be good for easy and quick access for something like a cell phone of glasses. I have big hands and the bottom/side pocket opening is a tad small for me but good thing I also have long arms, the pocket is also very deep, maybe too deep for some without bending sideways to reach all the way to the bottom. I wish I could wear them but off to good will they will go. I hope this helps someone, happy hunting! June 4, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT BEEN USING THIS S/A SHORT FOR OVER 15 YEARS IN MY BUSINESS. IT IS THE PERFECT PRODUCT FOR LONG WEAR, 4-POCKET FRONTS FOR EASY ACCESS STORAGE OF CELL PHONE, KEYS AND WORK ITEMS. March 27, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by A great product! I lived in Hawaii or 34 years and am an expert on "shorts"...and, there are none that I would consider nearly as perfect as the Windham shorts! True to size. soft material and a fantastic zipper..so easy up and down....I now have 4 pair of these shorts and next summer I will order more! All the way from Florida to California...what a find! October 9, 2015
      Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered 3 pair of shorts, the kahki fit perfectly. The Tan obviously were a size smaller than marked. Tan shorts had to be miss marked ran a size smaller all the way around. Kahki fit perfectly. Nice material & workmanship. Bought these for my husband. September 28, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shorts These are a great addition to my husbands wardrobe. They fit great and look great. September 20, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by They are a perfecy fit Have bought the same shorts for over 5 years like them September 19, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by The price and quality are good, but they're not Swiss Army size inseam. The price and quality are good, but they're not Swiss Army size inseam, they're too long. August 12, 2015
      • 2017-01-21 T08:28:41.778-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000015692, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5... 11next>>