My Bag



Windham Pointe Side Elastic Swiss Army Shorts

Reg. $34.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Windham Pointe's casual side elastic shorts are perfect for everyday fun in the sun. They feature two front pockets, two side seam pockets, and button through back pockets. Further function from the tunnel belt loops, reinforced stitching, and side elastic waistband. 6'' inseam.

      • 6 in. inseam
      • Zip-fly
      • 2 Back Pockets
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Elastic-Waist
      • Flat-Front
      • Side-Elastic
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Twill
      • Poly-Cotton
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000015692

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 91reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for summer. Fits well. Stylish for summer. Good length for matching with t-shirts. August 12, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome deal on sale! I ordered 4 shorts for my hubby and he was thrilled with the fit and price! One of the colors came in sized correctly, but for some reason they were way too large! Shipped them back and had no problems! Will definitely order again! August 3, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice fit/look Have purchased these before and enjoy the fit. The bit of elastic in the waist works well for me. July 24, 2015
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of Pockets! These shorts seem a little longer in the crotch area - thus the 'slightly larger' review. They have a small inner pocket inside the larger pocket, which can be a bit confusing.The value is good #especially if on sale!# for the quality. July 23, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely satisfied with this product. When this item goes on sale again I will purchase additional shorts. July 23, 2015
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Hidden pockets were annoying I purchased several pairs of these shorts, but returned them. There are two front pockets on either side of these shorts in addition to the small cargo pockets down on the front leg. The outer of the two pockets on either side is not very spacious while the inner pocket is a little larger. My issue was that there is no way of telling which pocket you have what in so I was constantly having to check both pockets on the side to find things I normally carry there. Quality seemed fine, I just did not like the constant search in the extra pockets. July 19, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice shorts The fit for my husband was perfect. I liked the choice of colors.They were not too short, or too long. July 14, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good shorts - that don't wrinkle! These shorts fit my husband well, and look good all day. He's pleased -- and so am I. July 12, 2015
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Skimpy I have an old pair of these shorts which fit very well. I couldn't find them again locally but ordered 2 more pair when I found them online. The new ones, although the same size, were a terrible fit; skimpy in the crotch area, so I had to return them. July 3, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product This is a good product priced well. Good fit for an odd shape like me. June 29, 2015
      • 2015-10-02T08:04:01.535-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000015692, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5... 10next>>