My Bag



Windham Pointe Comfort Fit Flat Front Shorts

Reg. $34.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Great casual shorts that quickly rise above the ordinary. Windham Pointe performance plain front shorts are ideal for all casual activities either indoors or out. They feature wrinkle resistant, water repellant, and stain release fabric, as well as a hidden comfort waistband.

      • 8 in. inseam
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Cotton
      • Wrinkle Resistant
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000073118

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by 31reviewers.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable shorts; wear well. I really like the expandable waistband. Need slight ironing after washing. August 25, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Shorts My only complaint is the fabric. It is a different fabric from that which I used to receive. Not as good a quality. Maybe it is a summer weight. August 14, 2014
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrinkles immediacy I don't like them. Terrible material. I should have returned both pair. I will never wear them. June 16, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable fit These shorts look good and are very comfortable. There is no pinching or bunching at the waist like in some shorts with the elastic expansion band.The feel of the material is soft and they look equally good with a casual tee shirt, golf shirt, or nice polo. May 16, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fit and look great! Good looking and well fitting shorts. They wash well and don't lose their shape or shrink. April 22, 2014
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality Concern The seams were not smooth and flat. The fabric was thin. These look cheap and I'll be returning them. I love Bealls, but these shorts were a disappointment. April 10, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect if not for...... While the fit and comfort of these shorts are perfect, and the price more than reasonable, i did find a defect in the one pair i wore. It has been cool in Md. and just yesterday,(4/9) got a chance to wear them, but when i put my hand in the left front pocket, i noticed it was ripped where the pocket is sewn into the short.Have not worn the other pair but will have to do an inspection.This shows you should always inspect/try on your clothes when they are received April 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband loves the expandable waist. I bought 4 pair of these shorts for my husband loves them. April 5, 2014
      Rated 1 out of 5 by listed under big & tall it is not? size 42 is not B & T no big & tall Sizes not even in stores Time to go to belks you need to stock some size 46,48 March 25, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Windham Point Shorts They are a good quality for the price. They do wrinkle easier than the Haggar 18 Flat Front that I purchased. Overall they are good for casual wear. March 7, 2014
      • 2015-11-30 T08:36:45.908-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-3, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000073118, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 23 4next>>