My Bag



Windham Pointe Comfort Fit Flat Front Shorts

Reg. $34.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Great casual shorts that quickly rise above the ordinary. Windham Pointe performance plain front shorts are ideal for all casual activities either indoors or out. They feature wrinkle resistant, water repellant, and stain release fabric, as well as a hidden comfort waistband.

      • 8 in. inseam
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Cotton
      • Wrinkle Resistant
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000073118

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 29reviewers.
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Material too heavy, not like previous model I like the prior model, thin light material so I bought two more. The new model made in a different country and with a heavy cotton rather than lighter Poly is not to my liking. June 29, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shorts These are really nice shorts for me. I am a little in between a 32" & 33" inch waist so the expanding size 32" is perfect. Very comfortable and good quality material. The zipper is a little stiff but hope it gets better in time. Great value, May 23, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable, I love the waist band. These shorts are comfortable and stylish. The zipper quality is not as good as in the past. It's not as smooth as others. But the shorts are great and I intend to buy more. April 25, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by It had the color and features I was looking for Please do not discontinue the Dockers under shorts the hip briefs in particular. Would you please also get them in tan brown, burgundy, gray as well as the other colors you carried black, white, light and dark blue, and green. March 31, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by The sales clerk at the store was more than helpful I was looking for a size that is hard to find in the store. The clerk offered to help me and did search the whole dept for shorts in my size. Finally she found one pair, then went to the computer and searched out that product and ordered a couple more pair, which were delivered to the house in just a few days. She outdid herself in her effort to help me and I appreciate it! March 29, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Iooks good, fits well! I ordered these shorts in Turkish Brown. My local Bealls store did not have these shorts in my size and color choice, so I took a chance and ordered them on line. They arrived, as expected, in three days. Fit well and looked good. I own several pair of Wyndom Point comfort fit shorts, and these did not disappoint. Only problem is they wrinkle easily upon wearing and must be steamed (pressed) after each wearing. September 29, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by fabric too heavy I have several pairs of these shorts made of poly/cotton the fabric of the 2 pair I received is not the same September 25, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by "GREAT PAIR OF SHORTS !" WELL WORTH THE MONEY !!!!FIT IS GOOD !!!!VERY COMFORTABLE TOO !!!! September 3, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable shorts; wear well. I really like the expandable waistband. Need slight ironing after washing. August 25, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Shorts My only complaint is the fabric. It is a different fabric from that which I used to receive. Not as good a quality. Maybe it is a summer weight. August 14, 2014
      • 2015-10-09T08:14:41.712-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000073118, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4next>>