My Bag



Windham Air-Lites 15 Inch Wheeled Black Tote Bag

Reg. $89.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Featuring a telescoping handle, this 15 inch wheeled tote bag provides a stylish way to carry personal items while traveling. With double carry handles and shoulder strap. 1200D polyester fabrication, this bag weighs 6lbs. & measures 15 x 13 x 7.

      • Fully Lined
      • In-line Skate Wheels
      • Wheeled
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000214141

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 15reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by this product was exactly what I needed. it was the perfect size for my flight. The price was awesome. The bag was a very good quality and perfect for my personal item on my recent flight. I would recommend this product to everyone. The color I wanted could not be found. however, your customer service representative found my second choice and I received it within 2 to 3 days. Excellent customer service. Thanks. July 14, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for -- the best price I found anywhere. The carry- on bag with wheels was what I had been searching for a long time. Just glad I found it at the great price. March 12, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Did not keep ordered wrong product I did not keep this. I ordered the wrong product.It looked ok for what it was intended. September 11, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Just what I was looking for to transport my paperwork May 7, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE VERY HAPPY PERSON I have been looking for quite awhile for an airplane undereat travel bag that was low in cost and made well.This one fit the bill. The bag has 3 compartments for everything you need to take onboard. It seems to be made very sturdy. March 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by goood size and price It is very roomy, It's great that there are so many compartments, The size is perfect for ease of use, good size March 5, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by tote bag awesome product would definitely recommend to other people. December 31, 2013
      Rated 3 out of 5 by As expected. Little trouble getting the color I wanted, and one wasn't the color it was supposed to be, but for what I needed them for it was ok. December 27, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Airplane travel bag Very pleased. Holds alot, and I'm a big guy. Packs easy it opens up like a regular luggage compared to my last one that opensed up from top like a mouth. Durable materialal, last one cost almost alike this one but made out of pleather. When filled seemed as if it wanted to explode. Highly recommended especially when caught on sale as I did. December 5, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Taller than 14" I love this bag, but... the height WITH wheels/handles is not just 14". Mine measures closer to 15 1/2"H. I'm using it as my FREE carry-on mid-October. We'll see if Spirit Airlines has a problem. Their FREE carry-on size can't be bigger than 16"Wx14"Hx12"D. Hopefully, even though it's very compartmentalized, it looks like a rolling laptop case, so maybe they won't think twice about measuring. I'll try to update my review after the trip. But basically, this bag will hold a laptop w/power cord in it's own section, bath/makeup items, 3 shirts, jeans, shorts, undies, & misc. little stuff. September 25, 2013
      • 2015-11-24 T07:10:14.778-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000214141, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3next>>