Recently Viewed Items:

Weekender 6 Pocket Trader Shorts

Web Id: P000005793

 
Select your Color: Loading...
    Select your Size: Loading...
      Click here for Size Chart & Fit Guide
      $31.50
      reg. $42.00
      you save: 25%
      Close
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      These Weekender shorts are traditionally styled and feature tunnel belt loops, cargo pockets and a back elastic waistband for casual comfort. Shorts also include front slash porkchop pockets and two back flap pockets.

      • Extended Sizes Available
      • Imported
      • Zip-fly
      • 2 Back Pockets
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Back Flap Pockets
      • Cargo Pockets
      • Back Elastic Waist
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Poly-Cotton
      • Twill
      • 6 in. inseam
      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      • Size 32W, Color BLACK, UPC 753899053847 , Price $31.50
      • Size 34W, Color BLACK, UPC 753899053854 , Price $31.50
      • Size 36W, Color BLACK, UPC 753899053861 , Price $31.50
      • Size 38W, Color BLACK, UPC 753899053878 , Price $31.50
      • Size 40W, Color BLACK, UPC 753899053885 , Price $31.50
      • Size 42W, Color BLACK, UPC 753899053892 , Price $31.50
      • Size 44W, Color BLACK, UPC 753899064300 , Price $31.50
      • Size 52W, Color LIGHT GREY, UPC 753899017511 , Price $31.50
      • Size 32W, Color LIGHT GREY, UPC 753899017832 , Price $31.50
      • Size 34W, Color LIGHT GREY, UPC 753899017849 , Price $31.50
      • Size 36W, Color LIGHT GREY, UPC 753899017856 , Price $31.50
      • Size 38W, Color LIGHT GREY, UPC 753899017863 , Price $31.50
      • Size 40W, Color LIGHT GREY, UPC 753899017870 , Price $31.50
      • Size 42W, Color LIGHT GREY, UPC 753899017887 , Price $31.50
      • Size 44W, Color LIGHT GREY, UPC 753899017474 , Price $31.50
      • Size 50W, Color LIGHT GREY, UPC 753899017504 , Price $31.50
      • Size 32W, Color WHITE, UPC 753899017658 , Price $31.50
      • Size 34W, Color WHITE, UPC 753899017665 , Price $31.50
      • Size 36W, Color WHITE, UPC 753899017672 , Price $31.50
      • Size 38W, Color WHITE, UPC 753899017689 , Price $31.50
      • Size 40W, Color WHITE, UPC 753899017696 , Price $31.50
      • Size 42W, Color WHITE, UPC 753899017702 , Price $31.50
      • Size 52W, Color SAND BEIGE, UPC 753899017399 , Price $31.50
      • Size 32W, Color SAND BEIGE, UPC 753899017719 , Price $31.50
      • Size 34W, Color SAND BEIGE, UPC 753899017726 , Price $31.50
      • Size 36W, Color SAND BEIGE, UPC 753899017733 , Price $31.50
      • Size 38W, Color SAND BEIGE, UPC 753899017740 , Price $31.50
      • Size 40W, Color SAND BEIGE, UPC 753899017757 , Price $31.50
      • Size 42W, Color SAND BEIGE, UPC 753899017764 , Price $31.50
      • Size 44W, Color SAND BEIGE, UPC 753899017351 , Price $31.50
      • Size 32W, Color MOCHA BROWN, UPC 753899337350 , Price $31.50
      • Size 34W, Color MOCHA BROWN, UPC 753899337367 , Price $31.50
      • Size 36W, Color MOCHA BROWN, UPC 753899337374 , Price $31.50
      • Size 38W, Color MOCHA BROWN, UPC 753899337381 , Price $31.50
      • Size 40W, Color MOCHA BROWN, UPC 753899337398 , Price $31.50
      • Size 42W, Color MOCHA BROWN, UPC 753899337404 , Price $31.50
      • Size 50W, Color CHAMBRAY BLUE, UPC 753899262195 , Price $31.50
      • Size 52W, Color CHAMBRAY BLUE, UPC 753899262201 , Price $31.50
      • Size 32W, Color CHAMBRAY BLUE, UPC 753899257023 , Price $31.50
      • Size 34W, Color CHAMBRAY BLUE, UPC 753899257030 , Price $31.50
      • Size 36W, Color CHAMBRAY BLUE, UPC 753899257047 , Price $31.50
      • Size 38W, Color CHAMBRAY BLUE, UPC 753899257054 , Price $31.50
      • Size 40W, Color CHAMBRAY BLUE, UPC 753899257061 , Price $31.50
      • Size 42W, Color CHAMBRAY BLUE, UPC 753899257078 , Price $31.50
      • Size 44W, Color CHAMBRAY BLUE, UPC 753899262164 , Price $31.50
      • Size 34W, Color SAGE GREEN, UPC 753899206854 , Price $31.50
      • Size 36W, Color SAGE GREEN, UPC 753899206861 , Price $31.50
      • Size 38W, Color SAGE GREEN, UPC 753899206878 , Price $31.50
      • Size 40W, Color SAGE GREEN, UPC 753899206885 , Price $31.50
      • Size 42W, Color SAGE GREEN, UPC 753899206892 , Price $31.50
      • Size 32W, Color SAGE GREEN, UPC 753899206847 , Price $31.50
      • Size 32W, Color NAVY, UPC 753899017771 , Price $31.50
      • Size 34W, Color NAVY, UPC 753899017788 , Price $31.50
      • Size 36W, Color NAVY, UPC 753899017795 , Price $31.50
      • Size 38W, Color NAVY, UPC 753899017801 , Price $31.50
      • Size 40W, Color NAVY, UPC 753899017818 , Price $31.50
      • Size 42W, Color NAVY, UPC 753899017825 , Price $31.50
      • Size 44W, Color NAVY, UPC 753899017412 , Price $31.50
      • Size 32W, Color STEEL BLUE, UPC 753899061866 , Price $31.50
      • Size 34W, Color STEEL BLUE, UPC 753899061873 , Price $31.50
      • Size 36W, Color STEEL BLUE, UPC 753899061880 , Price $31.50
      • Size 38W, Color STEEL BLUE, UPC 753899061897 , Price $31.50
      • Size 40W, Color STEEL BLUE, UPC 753899061903 , Price $31.50
      • Size 42W, Color STEEL BLUE, UPC 753899061910 , Price $31.50
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I like the style and they wear like iron... I have worn these shorts for 30 yrs. Glad I can purchase them on line as I haven't been to Florida for a couple of years...They wear like iron and fit me great...Keep up the good work...We love your products... August 24, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the length and elastic back. My husband has a very short inseam (pants less than 27). These shorts are the only ones that fit him properly. The fabric washes well with very little ironing needed. I bought a pair while visiting Florida and have looked for this brand to buy more. August 21, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shorts These shorts are great to golf in. Good size pockets. August 7, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by been looking for a long time for a great pair of shorts and i found them! this is as good as it gets. these shorts are great fit, and are very comfortable, and light weight. I have tried many different brands of shorts but none can compare to these. the front pockets are made on the outside so the pants dont get tight around the legs when you carry your phone, wallet etc. in your pocket. i have trouble finding shorts that are comfortable because i need more room in the seat and these are the best i have found. would like to see the price set a little lower so I dont have to wait for a sale to buy them. great product July 31, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Quality is great. I was quite surprised by the speed in which I received my product. The friendliness of the representative inspired me to write this review. I will recommend this company and review them as my needs arise. July 30, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by They have changed the "Cut" - Not as good as before. I've worn these for a number of years and the older ones always fit just fine (and still do). This latest shipment are "cut" differently and are narrow across the hips. July 28, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is acceptable Excellent material, value and quality. They are a little tight in the seat, and the belt loops ned to be redesigned as they will twist up when they are laundried and unless you have a wide belt they roll up on the edges, July 26, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Best shorts on the market These shorts are the best that I have ever owned good fit and plenty of pockets July 15, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My Husband's Favorite Shorts...EVER! I love them because they look great and wash beautifully--no need to iron. Plus they fit his expanding waist. July 8, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Super quality and great length! These shorts launder perfectly and require no ironing at all. They come out of the dryer ready to wear every time! We will be back for more!!! My husband loves them!! July 6, 2013
      <<prev 6 78 9 10next>>
      (3 Questions : 26 Answers)

      Product Q&A

      Ask your questions. Share your answers.

       
       
      « Back
       
       
       
      10 answers

      velcro cargo pockets?

      Do these shorts have velcro cargo pockets?
      1 year ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Anonymous
      Closed to new answers
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      Yes, there are self-adhesive closures at the pockets.
      11 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      yes
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      11 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Las Vegas, NV, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes they do. Front cargo pockets and rear pockets have velcro.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Male
      11 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      NY and the Caribbean
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      yes
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Zephyrhills, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes they have velcro pockets
      Gender: Male
      7 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes it has Velcro pocket closure
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Lake Worth, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes, Velcro on Back and Bottom Pockets !
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      4 months, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Orlando, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The back and cargo pockets do have Velcro closures which is the only thing I dislike about them. I remove the prickly side of the Velcro and have never had any problem with stuff falling out of the pockets.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      3 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Saint Cloud, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      1 month, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Tampa, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      yes
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      1 month, 1 week ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Jupiter, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 year, 2 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      These shorts are made of a blend of polyester and cotton.
      1 year, 2 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      no they are 65% ployester and 35% cotton
      1 year, 1 month ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Tampa Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      no
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Zephyrhills, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      NO
      35% Cotton, 65% Polyester
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      4 months, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Orlando, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No, they're 65%poly and 35% cotton. The fabric seems ideal for easy care.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      3 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Saint Cloud, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      No, they're not. They wash very well and are lightweight in feel and cool wearing them.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Female
      1 month, 3 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Tulsa, OK
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Yes
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      1 month, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Tampa, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      yes
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      1 month, 1 week ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Jupiter, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 year, 1 month ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      Inseam is 6 inches
      1 year, 1 month ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      7 inches
      1 year, 1 month ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Tampa Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      6 "
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Zephyrhills, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      6 inches
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      10 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Zephyrhills, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      6 inches
      Age: 45-54
      Gender: Female
      4 months, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Salisbury, NC, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      6" Inseam
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      4 months, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Orlando, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The inseam is 6 inches. Short enough to look like shorts but long enough to look OK for anywhere that you'd wear shorts.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      3 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Saint Cloud, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      about 6 inches
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      1 month, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Tampa, FL
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 of 1
      1 of 1