My Bag

$
0

0

Weekender 6 Pocket Trader Shorts

$29.99
Reg. $42.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      These Weekender shorts are traditionally styled and feature tunnel belt loops, cargo pockets and a back elastic waistband for casual comfort. Shorts also include front slash porkchop pockets and two back flap pockets.

      • Back Elastic
      • 6 in. inseam
      • Flat Front
      • Cargo
      • Back Flap Pockets
      • Cargo Pockets
      • 2 Back Pockets
      • 2 Front Pockets
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Twill
      • Poly-Cotton
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000005793

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Weekender 6 Pocket Trader Shorts is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT IN EVERY WAY MY HUSBAND WEARS HIS WEEKENDER SHORTS EVERY DAY OF THE YEAR...WITH A T. SHIRT THIS HAS BECOME HIS UNIFORM....OWNS TWO OR THREE OF EVERY COLOR MADEWASH AND DRY AND WEAR.....EXCELLENT...EASYCOLORS.....GREATCOMFORT....WONDERFULALWAYS LOOKS WELL DRESSED AND STYLISH WITH COORDINATING SHIRT OR T SHIRT.HE PREFERS THE SHORTER STYLE AND THESE FIT THE BILL PERFECTLYWITH BEALL'S PRICE, SALES AND DISCOUNTS ....MULTIPLE PAIRS ARE A BARGAIN.WEEKENDERS ARE THE ONLY SHORTS HE BUYS, WEARS AND RECOMMENDS TO HIS FRIENDS.
      Date published: 2016-08-22
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shorts NICE Shorts the only issue is they sent me a pair with 8 inch inseam instead of 6 inch inseam.
      Date published: 2016-08-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shorts Really well made plus excellent service. Will buy these again.
      Date published: 2016-08-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and looksk good My husband is hard on clothesl, but these shorts can take it. Besides, they look really nice and have lots of room for his wallet, keys, etc.They are well constructed, too.
      Date published: 2016-08-07
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekender 6 Pocket Trader Shorts I read a LOT of the reviews about these shorts, so I ordered 4 of them. I just got them today, July 28, 2016, and the fit and quality are EXCELLENT!!! I love the 6 inch inseam as these are not too long and not to short. I had almost given up on finding shorts that did not come down to the knee or below the knee, but these are absolutely PERFECT!!! I like these so much that I ordered 4 more of these just now!! Also, these shorts are not skin tight and not baggy, they are just right!!If you buy these, I don't think you'll be disappointed at all.
      Date published: 2016-07-28
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts at a great price I've purchased for my husband other shorts that are much more expensive but NOT better quality. The material is sturdy. The fit is comfortable. He asked me to purchase 6 more pairs. Just love these shorts.
      Date published: 2016-06-20
      Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lose the elastic waist... Its hard to find shorts with a short inseam like these. Hats off to Bealls for making them! I bought a pair and they fit fine. However, I'd prefer them without the elastic "paw-paw" waist. I used to buy Woolrich Trek shorts until they stopped manufacturing them for some reason. They had a 5" inseam too, which I prefer over the 6" inseam. I'd give 5 stars easily if Bealls would get rid of the elastic waist. I understand that some folks might like the elastic. Maybe Bealls could make BOTH styles. The quest continues......
      Date published: 2016-05-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like these shorts very much! I bought a pair of these shorts when I was visiting Florida last year. Since moving down here I have worn them a lot. I like that they're actually short and aren't baggy like most other shorts so I just ordered 2 more pairs in other colors.
      Date published: 2016-05-24
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from shorts true to size--problem with the jean type I have 27 pair of weekender shorts. I love them. The only problem I have is with the jean style material. It is paper thinI have 5 pair of the jean type the seat ripps out very easy. Upgrade the material used to make the jean type. The othersI have been wearing for 8 years and they wear great. They look like new after washing.
      Date published: 2016-05-06
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really top quality. We use to buy them on our trips to FL several years ago. Could not find them up north (way up north). Returned to FL this year and that was our first shopping trip, to find these shorts. Husband is very happy.
      Date published: 2016-03-02
      • y_2017, m_3, d_23, h_16
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
      • cp_3, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
      • loc_, sid_P000005793, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_bealls