My Bag

$
0

0

Warner's No Pinch No Problems Brief Panties 5738

$5.75 - $6.90
Reg. $11.50
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      No Pinching, No Problem Brief Panties by Warner's has an innovative waist panel that is soft and forgiving for a relaxing fit. Amazingly lightweight silky microfiber feels smooth against the skin. Flexible four way stretch ensures absolute comfort and fit.

      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Lycra®
      • Nylon
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000148331

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 67reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit I love the fabric and the fit of these panties. They are great. August 25, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfortable. If you like a high waist panty, try these. It doesn't roll over at the top. August 22, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by best panties I have had in years I love this mostly because they fit. They don't pinch your waist even when it is bigger. I bought more and don't like to wear anything else. Wish they had more colors. August 17, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, Love, Love!! I am so glad I found these panties. They are a little on the expensive side but with Bealls wonderful sales they are more in line with my budget. I intend to purchase more of these and get rid of all my other brands. April 29, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Warner's No Pinch No Problems Brief Panties 5738 These are the best panties I have found. They are so smooth and comfortable, and have some control. I really appreciate that they stay put. I wish both ends of the crotch lining were sewn down, but that's a minor problem. I also wish there were more colors, but neither of these complaints is Beall's fault! I called Customer Service to ask a question, and they young woman I spoke with was very friendly and helpful. March 13, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I've bought these panties for years , they are a very good product very good product I wouldn't buy any other brand or size I DO BUY different colors December 20, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by No more granny panties Comfortable fitting, light weight and washes very well. No shrinkage and even in a pinch hand washes and dries quickly.Sleek look and no show lines under pants. December 17, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable These are the most comfortable underwear I've ever purchased, they feel as if you have nothing on at all. September 1, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I've bought them for years, glad to find them at Bealls. Great fit, have worn them for years. Glad to have found a place that still carries them. August 30, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fit I love these underwear. I wanted to give them 5 stars but, when I washed one of the pair, they came out with one spot all hard and matted together. I had to throw that pair away after the first washing! I later realized that it was the little pink sticker label they put on the underwear! I had removed it, but I guess it left a residue! So unhappy about that. These underwear are not cheap. I wish they did not put these sticky labels on the underwear. Other than that, no problems. Love the fit. August 10, 2015
      • 2016-10-30 T09:36:46.878-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_67
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000148331, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5... 8next>>