Save 20% off $50 or more with promotion code WEEKEND
Free Shipping when you spend $75 or more after discounts
My Bag

$
0

0

Warner's Invisible Bliss Wirefree Bra - 2055

$22.80
Reg. $38.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      No wires. No worries. Invisible Bliss Wirefree bra by Warner's is the ultimate T-shirt bra. Hardware free straps prevent unwanted strap adjustment. Foam cups with Invisible Edge technology makes bra virtually invisible.

      • Contour
      • Wirefree
      • T-Shirt Bra
      • Hand Wash
      • Line Dry
      • Lycra®
      • Nylon
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000140433

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Warner's Invisible Bliss Wirefree Bra - 2055 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 23.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look every where for the product found at beals at a great price Wonderful product fits well for good pricing at bealls. The person who assisted me was very helpful and kind. Really enjoyed free shipping made purchase a must. Would've willing to shop more often with free shipping. Like home products in past but living out of state shipping very costly! Thank you
      Date published: 2015-07-30
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bra and great service The bra arrived on time and fit great. The straps are fantastic. My purchase was a replacement from a bra purchased long ago so I was so glad this company started carrying it. This is the best bra I have ever owned.
      Date published: 2015-07-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bra. Comfortable. This bra is a comfortable bra - even for being used as a sports bra. Good support.
      Date published: 2015-07-14
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from review of Bealls delivery and product Review is mostly for Bealls - I have ordered and purchased the product before and know what I was getting and that I would be satisfied. As for Bealls, I wouldn't hesitate to order from them again. the Price was very reasonable and the website easy to use. The order was split as it was from two different stores, but I received half the order from Florida in about two days! This was amazing because I live in the Boston area and it got here even though nothing else was getting delivered and my street was almost impassible! Five stars for the whole experience!
      Date published: 2015-03-05
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product fits me the best. No more straps falling off my shoulders Have shopped Beals Florida, Arizona and now Michigan online. Always good quality and price.
      Date published: 2014-07-29
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from one problem i ordered 3 and 2 of the bras are perfect the other one was mis sized , so i had to send back for an exchange , i will be ordering more in the next few days
      Date published: 2014-06-23
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great comfy bra I love this style as it shapes to your body without having gaps that show through clothing. It has mild padding and the 3 hooks in back are ample for support. It washes very wellI'll be sure and buy more.
      Date published: 2014-05-27
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bras! I have been wearing these bras for a few years now, because so many shirts are so thin and sheer, these look very nice under them! They are good for small busted women anyway, not sure how they would fit a more we'll endowed person, but I really like them.
      Date published: 2014-04-05
      Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lift without wires is great. I tried this on in the store, and thought, it fit great. However, when I received mine in the mail, I find that the straps dig into my shoulders. There is no way to change the length of the shoulder straps. I still like the lift that it gives.
      Date published: 2014-04-01
      Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Good fit and nice quality. Great comfort for sports too.
      Date published: 2014-04-01
      • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_5
      • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
      • cp_2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
      • loc_, sid_P000140433, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
      • clientName_bealls