My Bag



Vanity Fair Wirefree Back Smoother Bra - 71380

Reg. $40.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Enjoy wire free comfort with this Wirefree Back Smoother by Vanity Fair, featuring soft microfiber wings designed to smooth you all over for a seamless look and a stay in place fit.

      • No-Wire
      • Hand Wash
      • Line Dry
      • Nylon
      • Spandex
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000192229

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42reviewers.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Cup too big. The bra feels good but is up in my armpits. I will buy a size smaller next time. June 9, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bra - Nice fit and really does smooth the back out. The colors are nice too. June 3, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable to wear all day This bra does it all - smooths your back, lifts the girls and is comfortable enough to wear all day - it also is beautiful and comes in lovely colors. I love it! May 6, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great support Items arrived quickly. Very pleased with the quality and the on sale price was wonderful. April 4, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Comfortable Support Bra Ever! This is not the first time I have purchased these bras. I purchased me first ones about 2 years ago from Penney's and I immediately fell in love with them. Being full-figured it is hard to find a good support bra that is comfortable. I had been wearing under-wires for years but I hated the poking and gouging they started to do as they aged.I had been considering purchasing some more from Penney's but there is no way they could touch the terrific price I got from Bealls. And I really love all the colors Bealls carries. I ended up getting one in each color. These Bras really hold up well so I expect it will be a long time before I have to make another purchase. March 27, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful bra finally, terrific support without underwire. looks great under T-shirts. January 8, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by New bra of choice I had injured my shoulder and was looking for a bra that had the adjustments in the back on the strap. This bra fit the bill and I am now going to consider it the bra of choice.It is very well made - comfortable and uplifting. August 19, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable bra ever I'm fussy. I ordered one of these bras and love it so much that I immediately ordered three more (before they stop making them!) Throw it in a mesh lingerie bag, zip it closed, and toss it into the washer - air dry. A great product for the price; comfortable and the straps are elastic so they move with you and never slide off your shoulders. Padding is sufficient enough to hide nipples so you can wear this with t-shirts if you're self-conscious about that. Fits true to size and is cool enough to wear all day. A wonderful bra that exceeded my expectations! August 17, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable bra I bought this bra because reviews said it was so comfortable - and that's what I'm looking for- comfort! I don't care about lace or fancy colors, etc. I want comfort!And this bra is comfortable! The cups were a little large for me (I'm really an A-/B+, not a true B), but after I washed it, it fit better. It's soft and smooth and very comfortable.I'm pleased with it! August 1, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy A well made, good fitting bra. Light weight and comfortable. July 27, 2014
      • 2015-10-11T09:18:33.960-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000192229, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5next>>