My Bag



Vanity Fair Sleeveless V-neck Nightgown

Reg. $32.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Vanity Fair nightgown is cool, breathable & comfortable. This lightweight flowing gown features a V-neck with floral embroidery and measures 40'' in length.

      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • 100% Nylon
      • Imported
      • Sleeveless

      Web Id: P000062997

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and durable The night gown is very good quality nylon. It is cool for the summer, comfortable to wear and fits perfectly. Bealls has the best price! July 15, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Goood value I love these Vanity Fair nightgowns. They're cool and comfortable. Nice to find them at Bealls July 14, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely gown, ... but shows much darker than photo, more true blue than sky blue. A good, fit, comfortable to sleep in, launders well, dries quickly. Great for travel and home. July 9, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been purchasing these gowns for many years. They continue to be my favorite. I gave the gowns five (5) stars because the quality is always there. They last for a couple of years before needing replacement. July 6, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I was looking for I have worn these VF gowns for many years and they are getting harder to find. I love them! July 3, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Vanity Fair Nightgown I like this nightgown so much, that I have bought a second one. Also, wanted to say that the first one I bought was 35 yrs ago ( for my honeymoon) and still have it, the lace on the top is getting a little worn, but they don't put that (the lace) on them anymore. I also have the robe from 35 yrs ago and wear it everyday.... also, a good sale price... May 7, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful Have been wearing Vanity Fair nightgowns for many, many years and could not find them anymore until Bealls. They wear wonderful and last for years. They wash well too. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a soft, nylon nightgown. April 29, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Thrilled to find this gown. These are the only gowns I can wear and actually sleep. The stores where I purchased previously have quit carrying, so I was thrilled with o find them at Beall's. I will be purchasing more in the future. April 24, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft as silk I have used Vanity Fair gowns for years and love them. I will buy more for friends. March 2, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love this nighgown Have purchased and worn only this model of nightgown for years and years. Comfortable, wears well, holds up on washing and a great value. Have several in each color. Very pretty too. February 8, 2015
      • 2015-10-06T08:47:14.919-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000062997, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5... 7next>>