My Bag



Vanity Fair Flower Embroidered Nightgown

Reg. $32.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Vanity Fair sleepwear is cool, breathable & comfortable. This lightweight flowing nightgown features a V-neck with floral embroidery and measures 40'' in length.

      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • 100% Nylon
      • Imported
      • Sleeveless

      Web Id: P000227221

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16reviewers.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great color I would give 5 stars except for the flower decoration. The material is hard even after washing. Came from a different supplier. Other than that these gowns are lovely and long lasting. March 2, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I have worn this brand for years. This is a great night-gown would highly recommend for anyone who wears this type of night wear. June 21, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Night Gown Very nice as a replacement for a similar one bought more than 30 years ago. May 28, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom loves them We purchased 12 of the Vanity Fair Flower EmbroideredSleeveless Nightgowns and my mother loves them. She had a few from years ago, but she has lost weight and they were too large for her. These fit her perfect and she is so happy to have a variety of colors. May 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I can always count on this brand. I have a nightgown just like the one I purchased...I have worn it over 15 years! Time for a new one, and I found just what I wanted in a prettier color! April 30, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by It is soft and comfortable. I have had several of these gowns over the years and they are very pleasant to wear turning and twisting with you and not tangling. April 23, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy, nice-looking nightgown This Vanity Fair nightgown is very comfortable and looks nice. It is light-weight and perfect for summer wear, yet the fabric is quite substantial and should last a long time. April 17, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great gown Soft silk like fabric perfect for sleeping. Bought 3 colors October 7, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The only problem with Vanity Fair The only problem with Vanity Fair lingerie is that it lasts too long. It wears and wears. The women in this family prefer vanity fair....fair price....fair looks....fair comfort always. I don't mean fair negatively. This gown is just beautiful. July 9, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice, light weight and soft/silky night gown Love the feel and fit of the Vanity Fair night gowns. Not too hot in the summer. Also love all the colors these gowns come in. Just wish Vanity Fair would make the Ravissant panty in all these colors. July 2, 2013
      • 2015-11-26 T14:21:44.588-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000227221, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3next>>