My Bag

$
0

0

Tervis 24 oz. Black Handle

$5.99
Select Size: Loading...
    Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

    More Options

    Avoid messy spills when drinking from your favorite 24 oz. Tervis drinkware. Featuring a soft grip, this removable handle slides easily onto any 24 oz. Tervis Tumbler. Tumbler sold separately.

    • Dishwasher Safe
    • Lifetime Mfg's Guarantee
    • Microwave Safe
    • Outdoor
    • Polypropylene
    • Made in USA

    Web Id: P000183761

    Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


    Click here to view current shipping charges.

    Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


    Click here for return info.
    Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 71reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Tervis handle I put it on my Yeti Rambler and it works great. Followed directions from the internet to help get it on. November 10, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 24 oz. handle I have arthritis now and grabbing around the large tumbler is not as easy as it once was. Thank you for making the double handle for the larger tumblers.I live in a desert and own 5 of your tumblers. One is in use all day everyday!Keeps ice from melting and drinks cold all day! October 4, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE HANDLES BUT NEED MORE COLORS The handles are GREAT! I never use my MANY Tervis cups without a handle. But PLEASE make the handles in more colors. I'm looking for brown, hunter green and royal purple! September 22, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Tervis Holder I got a tumbler as a Christmas gift. I drink lot's of water so it was a thoughtful gift.I ordered the Handle to the 24oz tumbler because i have MS and cannot grip thetumbler well. Have drop it many times. Having the Handle on it, has been great! July 31, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the handle! I love the handle with the tumbler. It makes the tumbler so much more usable. I need a handle on all my tumblers! July 22, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Family cups I bought the whole family cups for my father in laws 80th birthday week we had in FL. The mugs were great, and everyone loved the pictures of each family member along with my father in law on the cups. July 20, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by PURPLE OR LAVENDER HANDLES I LOVE MY TUMBLERS AND WATER BOTTLE !!! WOULD LIKE THE HANDLES IN MORE COLORS !! PURPLE OR LAVENDER TO BE EXACT !!! July 11, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect solution! I bought these handles for my husband because he kept spilling his coffee on the way to work in the mornings...right down the front of his shirt. These handles are a perfect solution to a messy problem! Thanks Tervis:) July 10, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by HANDLES IN MORE COLORS PLEASE! LOVE my mug, tumbler and water bottle. BUT! We need purple handles, please - and I see from the reviews that I am not the only Tervis addict who thinks so. PLEASE - purple handles! And thank you for your fantastic drinkware! The BEST! All of my family and friends are getting Tervis for Christmas this year, so I hope that by November, you are making handles in more colors.....:) June 22, 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by This is such a great idea!!! It really comes in handy when I am carrying lots of things at the same time and I can use just 1 finger instead of my whole hand. June 10, 2015
    • 2016-08-24 T09:46:35.200-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_71
    • loc_en_US, sid_P000183761, prod, sort_default
    <<prev2 3 4 5... 8next>>