My Bag

$
0

0

Tervis 16 oz. 4-pc. Clear Tumbler Set

$46.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Tervis Tumblers are the strongest, most durable drinkware available. Ultrasonically sealed double wall insulation reduces condensation & keeps beverages hot or cold longer. Dishwasher safe & virtually unbreakable, they feature a lifetime manufacturer's guarantee.

      • Dishwasher Safe
      • Freezer Safe
      • Lifetime Mfg's Guarantee
      • Microwave Safe
      • Outdoor
      • Made in USA

      Web Id: P000006246

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Trevis at This Price Trevis is a great brand tho usually expensive. The glasses are all but indestructible so they do run high . When I found these , I bought eight to have enough to use with the ones I already have. When we need a glass ,Trevis is what we reach for :) I recommend them to everyone :)Merrimags October 22, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice tumbler Excellent insulating properties for hot or cold drinks. NO sweating and very comfortable to hold.. Smooth rim. October 22, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my need Perfect for some gifts- great price; quick shipping! October 21, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these glasses. Would recommend these glasses to anyone. You will not be disappointed. October 18, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Tervis! Bealls had the 4 pack of Tervis 16oz. Cups at an excellent price. My order arrived on time and it was exactly What I ordered. Thanks Bealls! October 17, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding product I bought (8) of these and have nothing but good things to say about them. I got them in clear and they have a very simple elegant look (despite being made of plastic). They barely have any condensation (just a light film if I put liquor on ice and enjoy in a humid environment) and keep beverages cold. Feel totally solid and well made. Only complaint is the price tag - compared to cheap glassware, these are quite a lot.Oh and I did some research on the material that they are made of (Tritan, made by Eastman Chemical), and it seems that most of the industry is moving from polycarbonate to Tritan. Guess it's not really that important since Tervis has a lifetime warranty, but good to know. September 15, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to hold They are so nice to hold when you have arthritis ! August 27, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Clear Wavy Tumblers I do like the wavy tumblers I recently purchased. They seem to hold up well in the dishwasher. However, I was a little disappointed that the ice melted much quicker than I had anticipated and the soft drink was cold when I poured it over ice. August 16, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive design The serviceability of Tervis products but in an attractive design, suitable for serving guests. July 29, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this tumbler Love this new tall tervis tumbler, it looks great, feels good to hold & no sweat marks. July 19, 2015
      • 2016-05-24 T06:28:01.972-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000006246, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5next>>