My Bag

$
0

0

Style & Home Ringspun Bath Towel

$3.99
Reg. $10.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      These super soft and absorbent bath towels by Style & Home are the perfect addition to any bathroom decor. Available in a wide variety of colors, there is one that is sure to fit with your color scheme. Towels measure 30'' x 52''.

      • Cotton
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000136981

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality Strongly recommend, nice value. The colors are very nice and they wash up great. Was reluctant to order sight unseen but I'm glad I did. July 2, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Plush These towels are great. They are big, soft and absorbent. Wish I could get 10 more for the same price. July 2, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The towels aren't just a great color.... The Quality is 5 Star Worthy As Well! I purchased the coral colored towels to attempt to go out with the old and in with the new for our bathroom. I always think about our guest rooms and bathrooms and forget about our master bed and bath. I received an email about a sale and decided to browse .... So glad I did! I ordered more bath towels, hand towels and washcloths that what we probably needed, but am thrilled I did. They're perfect for our chocolate brown walls! Our old towels have been sent to the garage to be used as rags or to wash and dry our car with;) thank you Beall's for having a superb product at a more than reasonable price! I will definitely start looking at your ads before discarding them in the future! July 2, 2015
      Rated 1 out of 5 by Hate these Cannot believe how cheaply made these are. Have not used any of the peach/coral towels. But the green, has YELLOW stains everywhere on the towel.Was going to give 4 towels & facecloths as a wedding gift, but I'm too EMBARRASSED to.TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. July 2, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by These Towels give me the value that I expected for the price. I bought 4 sets of towels and wash clothes in 4 different colors. (2 of each color) I chose lilac, blue, yellow and sage. The lilac is a great purple, not too bright or dark. The yellow is bright and cheerful, but not cheap looking. The blue and sage are spot on colorwise. I like the pile of the towels, but even after a preliminary washing, they still are a bit slick and take an extended amount of time to dry on the rack. I hope the sizing diminishes as we use and wash them more. The wash clothes are large, almost too large at 13" x13". My only complaint was resolved immediately by customer service when they replaced the one lilac towel that raveled on one corner after the first wash. Overall I would recommend these towels. July 1, 2015
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Started unraveling I washed these towels before their first use and they started to unravel on the edges. I don't expect them to last very long. The color is nice and they are fairly soft. Would not buy them again though July 1, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as described. I thought they were going to be more on the cheap side, but they were better than I was expecting. I should of bought another set! July 1, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for this product. The towels I purchased are fluffy and soft. Great value. I would definitely recommend to purchase these. After washing the first time, I noticed the towels were even softer. July 1, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality Very good quality for the price....couldn't get any better! July 1, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by The quality is very good for the price. The towels are a good quality for the price. They are very absorbent. June 26, 2015
      • 2015-08-29T09:15:51.901-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-4, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000136981, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 2 34 5 6... 9next>>