My Bag



Style & Home Ringspun Bath Towel

Reg. $10.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      These super soft and absorbent bath towels by Style & Home are the perfect addition to any bathroom decor. Available in a wide variety of colors, there is one that is sure to fit with your color scheme. Towels measure 30'' x 52''.

      • Cotton
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000136981

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87reviewers.
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin The towels are fine but very thin. I wanted some that guests could use and saw these online. The color choices were good and I bought 4 pairs in 4 colors. I'd feel cheap giving these to guests to use. They feel low quality. You get what you pay for. July 5, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant These towels really impressed me and my family. Did not expect that much quality. Very soft too!! July 5, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by These towels are so plush! These towels are so soft, excellent for the bath. Only one thing they shrink down a little bit in the dryer. Still well worth the money. July 4, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great towels Finally, some good quality towels that are both useful and decorative. Absorb well, minimal lint and wash really well. The sale price was the icing on the cake. July 4, 2015
      Rated 1 out of 5 by Confused By The Initial Offering The deal sounded good at first, 6 for 30 something. When I started the order process I wasn't sure how to get the deal, so I just ordered 3.When I got the order I was not pleased with the thickness of the towel and was astonished at the amount of lint residue upon first washing.I went to Tuesday Morning and found a thicker towel for a cheaper price with significantly less lint when washed. July 3, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality Strongly recommend, nice value. The colors are very nice and they wash up great. Was reluctant to order sight unseen but I'm glad I did. July 2, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Plush These towels are great. They are big, soft and absorbent. Wish I could get 10 more for the same price. July 2, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The towels aren't just a great color.... The Quality is 5 Star Worthy As Well! I purchased the coral colored towels to attempt to go out with the old and in with the new for our bathroom. I always think about our guest rooms and bathrooms and forget about our master bed and bath. I received an email about a sale and decided to browse .... So glad I did! I ordered more bath towels, hand towels and washcloths that what we probably needed, but am thrilled I did. They're perfect for our chocolate brown walls! Our old towels have been sent to the garage to be used as rags or to wash and dry our car with;) thank you Beall's for having a superb product at a more than reasonable price! I will definitely start looking at your ads before discarding them in the future! July 2, 2015
      Rated 1 out of 5 by Hate these Cannot believe how cheaply made these are. Have not used any of the peach/coral towels. But the green, has YELLOW stains everywhere on the towel.Was going to give 4 towels & facecloths as a wedding gift, but I'm too EMBARRASSED to.TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. July 2, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by These Towels give me the value that I expected for the price. I bought 4 sets of towels and wash clothes in 4 different colors. (2 of each color) I chose lilac, blue, yellow and sage. The lilac is a great purple, not too bright or dark. The yellow is bright and cheerful, but not cheap looking. The blue and sage are spot on colorwise. I like the pile of the towels, but even after a preliminary washing, they still are a bit slick and take an extended amount of time to dry on the rack. I hope the sizing diminishes as we use and wash them more. The wash clothes are large, almost too large at 13" x13". My only complaint was resolved immediately by customer service when they replaced the one lilac towel that raveled on one corner after the first wash. Overall I would recommend these towels. July 1, 2015
      • 2015-11-26 T14:23:11.134-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-4, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000136981, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 2 34 5 6... 10next>>