My Bag



Style & Home Ringspun Bath Towel

Reg. $10.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      These super soft and absorbent bath towels by Style & Home are the perfect addition to any bathroom decor. Available in a wide variety of colors, there is one that is sure to fit with your color scheme. Towels measure 30'' x 52''.

      • Cotton
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000136981

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 87reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels! These towels are a great deal and really good quality for the price. Would definitely recommend! July 6, 2015
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed. I read some reviews where people stated that the towels were plush and really good quality. I found them to be just average. They're good towels but quality is standard. July 6, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the money I purchased these towels for a rental condo and they were a perfect color. The size is good, well made and good thickness. They also dry quickly. I am pleased with them and especially since they were on sale. July 6, 2015
      Rated 1 out of 5 by Towels I'm still pulling fibers from my body from the towels. Great buy but less than good quality towels. I've washed and dried them 2 x already and I still have stuff in my hair after towel drying them. The first time we dried them and had 7 handfuls of fibers from the lint trap:(I wouldn't recommend these particular towels.This was my first time shopping at Beals. Got a deal through BradsDeals. July 6, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I am very satisfied with my purchase The towels were better than I expected them to be. they are soft and large. I wish I would've ordered more than six. July 6, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice product. I ordered towels in three different colors. I was very pleased with the quality. The colors were exactly as pictured. Very good bargain for the price. July 6, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Towels well worth the money I was pleasantly surprised at the size and quality of the towels when they arrived; they were larger than the ordinary bath towels and very soft and absorbent. Definitely a bargain for the price. July 5, 2015
      Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap. You get what you pay for Doesn't matter how many times you wash them after you get out of the shower the drain is filled with blue lint from the last towel used. July 5, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect bath towel A great towel at a great price. An outstanding quality bath towel for a very good price. You can not go wrong with these towels. July 5, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth it Good size for the price, will definitely buy again July 5, 2015
      • 2015-11-23 T07:26:41.923-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-3, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000136981, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 23 4 5... 10next>>