My Bag

$
0

0

Style & Home Ringspun Bath Towel

This product is not available for purchase at this time.
Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

More Options

These super soft and absorbent bath towels by Style & Home are the perfect addition to any bathroom decor. Available in a wide variety of colors, there is one that is sure to fit with your color scheme. Towels measure 30'' x 52''.

  • Cotton
  • Bealls Exclusive
  • Imported

Web Id: P000136981

Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


Click here to view current shipping charges.

Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


Click here for return info.
Style & Home Ringspun Bath Towel is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels for the price These towels are soft, absorbent, and a good size. The price makes it especially a good deal. I ordered the ecru color and it is an ivory color - exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2015-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice towel for the money These towels are quite nice. The color is lovely. (Coral)
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love My New Towels! Purchased new bath & hand towels and washcloths in 4 different colors. They washed up great, retained their colors and are soft and absorbent. The colors are "Florida" colors, so really brighten up my day.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels, great price I haven't had the towels very long but they were exactly what I was looking for and so are great. Other reviews I read had some negative remarks about the towels fraying at the sides after washing but mine still look brand new. They are very good quality for the price.
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seem to hold up We bought these towels when they were on sale and we are happy that we did. We have only had them for a few weeks, but so far so good! They work like a towel should work. They dry things and they have not let us down yet. After reading the reviews others had written I was expecting them to be thicker, but they still work well. They seem to hold up well in the washer and they have yet to leave a bunch of little fuzzies that you sometimes get from cheaper towels. The color was a perfect match to what we were expecting and they were shipped in the time frame that we were promised. We are happy with our purchase
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent towels for the price. Great product at an excellent price. Towels are soft and very absorbent I Would recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Towels Exceptional towels, great value, true to size and quality.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great towels! These towels are a great deal and really good quality for the price. Would definitely recommend!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not impressed. I read some reviews where people stated that the towels were plush and really good quality. I found them to be just average. They're good towels but quality is standard.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for the money I purchased these towels for a rental condo and they were a perfect color. The size is good, well made and good thickness. They also dry quickly. I am pleased with them and especially since they were on sale.
Date published: 2015-07-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_, sid_P000136981, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bealls