My Bag

$
0

0

Style & Home Ringspun Bath Towel

$7.69
Reg. $10.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      These super soft and absorbent bath towels by Style & Home are the perfect addition to any bathroom decor. Available in a wide variety of colors, there is one that is sure to fit with your color scheme. Towels measure 30'' x 52''.

      • Cotton
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000136981

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88reviewers.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Average towels. There's really nothing special about these towels. The fabric finish made the towels non-absorbent and had to be washed before use. And I noticed after only one wash that there were pulls in the fabric. September 14, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality will not shrink or fade good quality will not shrink or fade; washes nicely; absorbs water after a swim September 12, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Absorbent Nice size bath towel.Great absorbency.Does not fade when washed(cold water).No fuzz or raveling.Great colors/quality for the price. August 15, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Towels Very pleased with these towels. Just ordered more for the other bathroom. Soft, absorbent, and wash up very well. The colors are Great. Nice to see something new and bright in the bathroom. You can not beat the price. Good Quality for this Great price! August 9, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels for the price These towels are soft, absorbent, and a good size. The price makes it especially a good deal. I ordered the ecru color and it is an ivory color - exactly what I wanted. July 21, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice towel for the money These towels are quite nice. The color is lovely. (Coral) July 15, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Love My New Towels! Purchased new bath & hand towels and washcloths in 4 different colors. They washed up great, retained their colors and are soft and absorbent. The colors are "Florida" colors, so really brighten up my day. July 11, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great towels, great price I haven't had the towels very long but they were exactly what I was looking for and so are great. Other reviews I read had some negative remarks about the towels fraying at the sides after washing but mine still look brand new. They are very good quality for the price. July 9, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Seem to hold up We bought these towels when they were on sale and we are happy that we did. We have only had them for a few weeks, but so far so good! They work like a towel should work. They dry things and they have not let us down yet. After reading the reviews others had written I was expecting them to be thicker, but they still work well. They seem to hold up well in the washer and they have yet to leave a bunch of little fuzzies that you sometimes get from cheaper towels. The color was a perfect match to what we were expecting and they were shipped in the time frame that we were promised. We are happy with our purchase July 7, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent towels for the price. Great product at an excellent price. Towels are soft and very absorbent I Would recommend them to anyone. July 6, 2015
      • 2016-02-10 T05:32:17.947-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000136981, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5... 10next>>