Recently Viewed Items:

Skechers Ziggy Womens Casual Sandals

Web Id: P000202644

 
Select your Color: Loading...
    Select your Size: Loading...
      Click here for Size Chart & Fit Guide
      $40.00
      reg. $45.00
      you save: 11%
      Close
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Keep a laid back pace in the Ziggy sandals by Skechers! These thong sports sandals feature suede & canvas upper, contoured synthetic footbed and non-slip outsole.

      • Imported
      • Canvas
      • Suede
      • Contoured EVA Footbed
      • Cushioned Insole
      • EVA Outsole
      • Non-slip Outsole
      • Sandals
      • Slide
      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      • Size 10, Color BEIGE, UPC 886005473212 , Price $40.00
      • Size 6, Color BEIGE, UPC 886005473175 , Price $40.00
      • Size 7, Color BEIGE, UPC 886005473182 , Price $40.00
      • Size 8, Color BEIGE, UPC 886005473199 , Price $40.00
      • Size 9, Color BEIGE, UPC 886005473205 , Price $40.00
      • Size 10, Color CHOCOLATE BROWN, UPC 886005473281 , Price $40.00
      • Size 11, Color CHOCOLATE BROWN, UPC 886005473298 , Price $40.00
      • Size 5, Color CHOCOLATE BROWN, UPC 886005473236 , Price $40.00
      • Size 6, Color CHOCOLATE BROWN, UPC 886005473243 , Price $40.00
      • Size 7, Color CHOCOLATE BROWN, UPC 886005473250 , Price $40.00
      • Size 8, Color CHOCOLATE BROWN, UPC 886005473267 , Price $40.00
      • Size 9, Color CHOCOLATE BROWN, UPC 886005473274 , Price $40.00
      • Size 10, Color NAVY, UPC 886005519118 , Price $40.00
      • Size 11, Color NAVY, UPC 886005519125 , Price $40.00
      • Size 5, Color NAVY, UPC 886005519064 , Price $40.00
      • Size 6, Color NAVY, UPC 886005519071 , Price $40.00
      • Size 7, Color NAVY, UPC 886005519088 , Price $40.00
      • Size 8, Color NAVY, UPC 886005519095 , Price $40.00
      • Size 9, Color NAVY, UPC 886005519101 , Price $40.00
      Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 57reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfy sandal This is my second pair. The first ones I bought are black and size 7. My usual size. They run big so I bought a Size 6 this time and they are perfect. Attractive, nice neutral color, very, very comfortable and stylish. I would highly recommend these shoes. July 15, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by the product is very comfortable. I recommend these shoes. The product is very comfortable. I recommend these shoes. July 15, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable This is the third pair of these shoes I have purchased. I have very flat feet and they five me much more support than any other sandals I have ever had. I can actually walk all day in them. Don't stop making them!!! July 12, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy! I am not a person who wears thong sandals, dislike that thing between my toes, but these are perfect for some reason. July 7, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the product I bought one pair while I was in Florida and liked the shoes so much that I wanted a second pair. I could not find them in the stores close to where I spend the summer so I decided to look at the website. I found them, ordered the color I wanted and the delivery service was quick. I am happy with my skechers and Bealls. July 3, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite sandals ever! This is my third pair of Sketchers sandals. They have outstanding arch support and are comfortable enough to wear for a full day of sight seeing or shopping. June 30, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This shoe is great I have a couple of pairs of these an the Raggea. They are the most comfortable and long wearing sandal that I have. Enough choice of colors to go with almost everything. Great to shop in. June 10, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Skinny feet and true to size... I wear 8.5 in every shoe I have ever tried on - exactly an 8.5. I bought a size 8 in this shoe and it fits perfectly. My feet are bony and my toes are long. I worried that my long toes would reach the end of the shoe, but they didn't...plenty of room left (about a 1/2").The left shoe on the first time I wore it on vacation (walked all day at the French Market in New Orleans) rubbed just below my pinkie toe and made a tiny blister. That evening I stretched the shoe out a little bit by rubbing a metal piece inside the cloth where it rubbed. I tugged on it a little while rubbing it with the metal piece just to stretch out the fabric a little and it took forever to stretch - so these shoes do not stretch a lot if that is your concern. Fixed my problem.Yes, they are comfortable to walk in all day. The sole of the shoe is a squishy type of plastic with tiny holes in it. If your feet get wet, your feet will slide a little bit, but the toe holder and over the foot adjustable Velcro strap holds the foot quite well holding it in place.If you have a thick, wide, or very fat foot, these shoes will be very snug on you. That might not be a bad thing with this shoe, however, because the squish on the bottom of your foot will give slightly. The only problem you MIGHT have is across the top where the toe sits, but if you get the right size it should work for you. My feet are very very skinny and narrow and they fit me fine.You can walk on slick surfaces and the bottom will not slide. There is quite a good grip on the bottom sole.These sandals are easy to clean also. I have already had to clean them. I am more daring than most and I threw mine in the washing machine and then let them dry outdoors on the deck in the sun. Worked fine. They are very durable and I'm very hard on my shoes, so that's saying something.I paid $36 (free shipping) and felt like I got a good deal. Usually I buy cheap sandals and they wear out in one season and I have to throw them away. I can see me wearing these for probably three summers of regular use meaning several times a week all day wear.This is a well-made sandal by Skechers. My cousin has diabetic neuropathy and these shoes were suggested to her by her doctor. She has this pair and several more by Skechers and they give her the support she requires. I figured if they are that good for you, then that's good enough for me. I hope this long review helps someone. I do recommend this sandal. May 31, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Plantar Fascittis comfort I have Plantar Fasciitis & this shoe is great for that. It has a slight arch support that is needed when you have Plantar Fasciitis. May 31, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable sandal I am very pleased with this purchase. Shoe fits well and is a comfortable wear all day long. May 27, 2013
      <<prev 3 45 6 7next>>
      (1 Question : 6 Answers)

      Product Q&A

      Ask your questions. Share your answers.

       
       
      « Back
       
       
      1 year, 1 month ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      The only difference I see is the buckle. Other than that they are identical. I have a pair of each.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 year, 1 month ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Inverness, Florida
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      They don't look much different other than the sole, but the Ziggy seems to have a bit more support in the arch.
      Age: 45-54
      Gender: Female
      4 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Eustis, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Just the available colors. Both fit the same and offer the same comfort.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      3 months, 1 week ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Ocala, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      They just fit your foot different. It could be that I have never bought the Ziggy style before. Took a while to get used to a different fit but I still like them.
      2 months, 4 weeks ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The Ziggy and Rasta are different designs on top. Both are comfortable, but Rasta is a little cuter in my opinion and covers more of the foot. The Ziggy is more open and looks a little more like a hiker's version of a flip flop. Both have a good, sturdy sole and stay on the foot nicely.
      Age: 45-54
      Gender: Female
      2 months, 3 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Tacoma, WA, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I have both and have found there is no difference, just color variation.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      1 month, 3 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Wisconsin, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 of 1
      1 of 1