My Bag

$
0

0

Skechers Rockfest Womens Slide Sandals

$40.00
Reg. $45.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Enjoy the sunny days ahead with the Skechers' Reggae-Sunfest sandals. Smooth leather & soft fabric upper in a sporty slide sandal with open side panels, stitching accents and neoprene edging.

      • Cushioned Insole
      • Sandals
      • Slide
      • Fabric Upper
      • Leather
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000212894

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42reviewers.
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Online it said "leather upper" but it wasn't Disappointed they weren't leather but they are comfortable. May 5, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased! Will order again ASAP! This was my first purchase with Bealls. April 29, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by cute and lighweight These sandals are cute and will be wonderful in the Summer. They are lightweight and will travel well. My only complaint would be is that they seem too wide, even when the straps are tightened. Hopefully my feet will swell a bit when it's hot and they will fit better!!! The color of these sandals are perfect, they will match just about anything! April 4, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable & good value for the cost The reggae foot bed is the most comfortable shoe that I have ever worn. I have several medical conditions with my feet & these are about the only style that I can wear with out experiencing foot pain. Because of the good arch, the weight is distributed evenly. March 23, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfort Sandal Excellent as far as the comfort goes. Couldn't tighten the strap as much on the sandals to secure my ankles. March 7, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! These sandals are very comfortable and great for walking in. I loved them so much I have them in blue and black and recommended to friend who now have 2 pairs. Looks good with casual shorts or capris. Would highly recommend these sandals. March 6, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, and smart looking. I love shopping at Beall's when I'm in Florida, but when back in Pa. I do some shopping on-line. Have problems using my rewards that I accrue with my on-line orders, and have lost some of them because you insist that they be used in store. Can't do that when I'm away for 5 months, and have no Beall's in my area in Pa. I wish you would address that problem since it does stop me from shopping too much on-line. I would appreciate a reply concerning that issue, please. Thank you. HRK March 3, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable This sandal was just what I wanted, easy to slip on and very comfortable. Unfortunately, it was almost a size too large, so I had to return it. It doesn't come any smaller at Bealls. March 3, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my third pair! They are very, very comfortable and provide excellent support. We have tile throughout our house and these easy to put on slide sandals save my back! I put these on when I get out of bed, wear them out and take them off as I get into bed. I need more than one pair. December 31, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by molded insole provides better support This sandal is good for people with average foot width. Unfortunately I had to return them because my feet are wide. I did like the molded insole, and think it would give better than average support for wearing all day. I usually buy 7 wide and ordered size 6 because there was too much sandal beyond the ends of my toes. Beall's mail order service is great! November 19, 2014
      • 2015-09-02T08:42:44.898-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-3, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000212894, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 23 4 5next>>