My Bag



Reel Legends Mens Can Pocket Shorts

This product is not available for purchase at this time.
Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

Reel Legends can pocket shorts are meant for a true fisherman. Constructed with elastic at the back of the waist, zip fly closure with button, plus the pockets are beverage friendly.

  • 7 in. inseam
  • Front Zip
  • Cargo Pockets
  • 2 Back Pockets
  • 2 Front Pockets
  • Back Elastic Waist
  • Machine Wash
  • 100% Cotton
  • Utility Pockets
  • UPF 30
  • Relaxed
  • Bealls Exclusive
  • Imported

Web Id: P000252762

Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

Click here to view current shipping charges.

Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

Click here for return info.
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy! I am a woman who is tired of purchasing women's shorts that have no pockets. I started purchasing the Real Legends Men's Can Pocket Shorts about 2 years ago and not only do they look good, have tons of pockets they last twice as long as any women's short I have ever purchased.I only wish they would go back to American Sizing - I hate the "generic" Small, Medium and Large way of purchasing product's today. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attractive sport shorts Husband loves the shorts and they look good on him. April 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got these shorts for my husband. He does not like mens shorts that come down to the knees like the young guys are wearing. These are 7 inch inseam which is an inch longer than he is used to, but he says they are very comfy. We winter in Florida, so when down there I will purchase more for him. October 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great fishing shorts Have purchased several pairs of these in the past & current product remains up to par. Sturdy fabric & zipper w/ plenty of pockets for storage. Wear well & usually last for several years. Definitely recommend! September 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spouse loves these shorts Comfortable and well made. Can pocket is perfect for cell phone or other clunky stuff. Bought him every color and wish they came in black. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pleased with the two pair I purchased, love all the pockets with velcro Very comfortable, love the many pockets, and the elastic around the waist. Only negative is that the back pocket is a little small as it is sometimes difficult to get my wallet out. Same wallet I have had for many years, never had that problem before. Now I do have a large wallet, may not be an issue for most men. Would recoment the shorts, good value. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable. A gift to my husband and he likes them fine. Neat looking on. Pants leg the right length. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durable and stylish The primary negative for the reel legends t and long sleeveShirts are although stylish and durabl it is veryDifficult if at all possible to remove a stain and they do not breathe. The color selection is great however I would like a forest green added to the selection. They are a little pricey so I always wait for the fifty percent off sale. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent shorts These are a great shorts, not to long or short, just the right length for my taste. High quality, well made (as all of Reel Legends clothing is, from my experience) with a good pocket design. The pockets zip in the back, in the front the small pockets have velcro to keep them closed. They snap closed at the waist (not a button), that has not been a problem for me. I will be getting more in different colors. Yes, I would recommend these. I have been very happy with all the Reel Legends clothing I have. The shirts & pants I have are all well made & durable, no complaints from me on anything. I like the color selections & style of their clothing. July 23, 2014
  • 2015-11-26 T14:22:02.838-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_P000252762, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4next>>