EXTRASAVINGS
See Details >
Promotions

Recently Viewed Items:

Reel Legends Freeline Mens T-Shirt

Web Id: P000200258

 
Select your Color: Loading...
    Select your Size: Loading...
      Click here for Size Chart & Fit Guide
      $6.00 - $30.00

      Add To Cart For Extra 30% Off Savings!

      Close
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Feel relaxed and keep protected from the sun in this Freeline T-Shirt. Reel Legends' short sleeve performance T-Shirt features wicking properties to help keep you dry, UPF30 sun protection, and a small reflective Marlin Reel Legends logo on the chest.

      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Polyester
      • Fade Resistant
      • Moisture Management
      • Quick Dry
      • UPF 30
      • Crewneck
      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      • Size Small, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779349 , Price $30.00
      • Size Medium, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779479 , Price $30.00
      • Size Large, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779592 , Price $30.00
      • Size X-Large, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779615 , Price $30.00
      • Size XX-Large, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779745 , Price $30.00
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 123reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband Loves these shirts Got them in almost every color, but followed the reviews and ordered a medium instead of a large as I usually would. Husband loves them, they are light and airy and perfect! Also got one in the long sleeve and he has worn it also and loved it too! March 15, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Tee! These do no shrink, so get the correct size when you order. March 13, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Reel Ledgends Freeline Mens T Shirt Great price range. T shirt is well made true to size with a wide variety of colors for everyone's taste. A good bet for active casual or sports wear. Get some before there gone. March 2, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and Comfort Excellent value for quality and comfort . Colors are vibrant . Have purchased a rainbow of colors the last 2 years and keep adding my collection . February 23, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight and comfy. My husbands new favorite shirts. Looks good for casual dress, also great fabric for working out. Does fit large. Husband wears XL and Large in this shirt is very roomy February 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by colors are beautiful... My husband has this shirt in every single color. We only had to order on line cause our Bealls store didn't have the color he wanted is his size. February 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort All I can say is these must be comfortable. My husband lives in his. He has every color and wears them every day. I bought a different brand for him to try and he wouldnt even try them on. January 10, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value on sale I ordered five of these for my husband for Christmas--two long sleeved and three short-sleeved. We spend a lot of time fishing and swimming in the summer and he wears a rash guard every day for sun protection. These shirts are a great value on sale. He hasn't worn any yet, but was pleased with the look, fit and feel of them. They do run very large. My husband wears a size large, so I bought mediums for him. Even the mediums are very roomy for him, but we will keep that size. January 6, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by husband great products These shirts fit and looks great very cool in summer while we have moved back to Tn from Fl. it is the only store he will buy from we still return to the Altamont are every year. They have great clothing very good products.Wish they would put store here in thr Knoxville area. January 3, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This shirt is a great! Great shirt - my husband loves it! Will definitely order in more colors. January 2, 2014
      <<prev 7 89 10 11... 13next>>
      (1 Question : 9 Answers)

      Product Q&A

      Ask your questions. Share your answers.

       
       
      « Back
       
       
      6 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      Once you select a color, the available size options will appear.
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The shirt runs large so we buy a size smaller than normally worn.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Marco Island, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I look at the reviews
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Male
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Kansas
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I look for a "large" but I always try one on before buying.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      5 months, 1 week ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Clearwater, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Never had a problem with size. These run true.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Palm Harbor, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Extra large is my usual size. The fit is just a tad large.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Male
      4 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Geneva, Fla.
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      made in Vietnam fits well most of the time--anywhere else, it's a toss up..
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      2 months, 3 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      holiday, fl
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I bought an extra large the first time and it was way too big. Sent it back and stated buying large. They fit fine. I'm 6 feet tall and weigh 195 lbs.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      2 months, 3 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Hendersonville, TN, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Choose a size on size chart.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      1 month ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Madison, WI, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 of 1
      1 of 1