Recently Viewed Items:

Reel Legends Freeline Mens T-Shirt

Web Id: P000200258

 
Select your Color: Loading...
    Select your Size: Loading...
      Click here for Size Chart & Fit Guide
      $15.00 - $18.00
      reg. $30.00
      you save: 50%
      Close
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Feel relaxed and keep protected from the sun in this Freeline T-Shirt. Reel Legends' short sleeve performance T-Shirt features wicking properties to help keep you dry, UPF30 sun protection, and a small reflective Marlin Reel Legends logo on the chest.

      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Polyester
      • Fade Resistant
      • Moisture Management
      • Quick Dry
      • UPF 30
      • Crewneck
      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      • Size Small, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779349 , Price $16.99
      • Size Medium, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779479 , Price $16.99
      • Size Large, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779592 , Price $16.99
      • Size X-Large, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779615 , Price $16.99
      • Size XX-Large, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779745 , Price $16.99
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 123reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This shirt feels comfortable. I have this style in short and long sleeves.My selection contains many beautiful colors.I wear a medium in shirts but this shirt a small fits me. May 26, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable! Since my local store didn't have a great selection, I ordered these shirts online. Fast, free, delivery. Very happy with the quality. May 22, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the color advertised My husband has at least a dozen of these shirts but wanted a red one. We had no luck in the store so I ordered one online. We're very disappointed in the color as it was listed as red and it is definitely a rust color. Not even close to red as stated. :( May 21, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great T-shirt!!! I ordered three of these T-Shirts in the large size. They were way too big. I reordered in Medium and they fit great. I have worn and washed one of them. They don't need any ironing! You can sleep in them and they don't wrinkle at all. This is the best T-Shirt I have bought in years. I just ordered three more. I hope you stock these for a long time. May 19, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband loves Purchased for my husband and he loves it. Looks very sharp on him too. May 19, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is truly a wash and wear shirt My husband loves his Reel Legends shirt. It's nice and cool for the Florida weather. There was a great choice of colors on line. I got the shirts on sale. But most of all, any stains came out right away and it truly is a wash and wear shirt. I take it out of the dryer and hang it up and it looked just like new. Just note that it runs big, my husband usually takes an XL but the L was big enough. May 15, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Husband loves them They are moisture managed. Quick dry fabric. UPF 30 sun protection. Fade resistant. Colors are bright. Comfortable. Would recommend to buy. May 15, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Light & cool. Doesn't pick like Bass Pro's version of this type shirt. Light & cool with good colors. Doesn't pick like Bass Pro's May 14, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great My husband loves these shirts. He want me to buy him some more. May 10, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these shirts! Love this shirt for fun in the sun and the colors are what make this shirt special. I would love it if the company expanded the color selection online to match what is in the stores. Online assortment is safe and boring. I wanted the bright neons like what the stores have but they aren't online.Last thing is the shipping is horrible. Its slow compared to other competition. Order 5 items and you might get 5 separate deliveries 1 week to 10 days apart. That's very frustrating. May 6, 2014
      <<prev 4 56 7 8... 13next>>
      (1 Question : 9 Answers)

      Product Q&A

      Ask your questions. Share your answers.

       
       
      « Back
       
       
      6 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      Once you select a color, the available size options will appear.
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The shirt runs large so we buy a size smaller than normally worn.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Marco Island, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I look at the reviews
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Male
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Kansas
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I look for a "large" but I always try one on before buying.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Clearwater, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Never had a problem with size. These run true.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      4 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Palm Harbor, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Extra large is my usual size. The fit is just a tad large.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Male
      3 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Geneva, Fla.
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      made in Vietnam fits well most of the time--anywhere else, it's a toss up..
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      2 months, 3 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      holiday, fl
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I bought an extra large the first time and it was way too big. Sent it back and stated buying large. They fit fine. I'm 6 feet tall and weigh 195 lbs.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      2 months, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Hendersonville, TN, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Choose a size on size chart.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      1 month ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Madison, WI, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 of 1
      1 of 1