Recently Viewed Items:

Reel Legends Freeline Mens T-Shirt

Web Id: P000200258

 
Select your Color: Loading...
    Select your Size: Loading...
      Click here for Size Chart & Fit Guide
      $15.00 - $18.00
      reg. $30.00
      you save: 50%
      Close
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Feel relaxed and keep protected from the sun in this Freeline T-Shirt. Reel Legends' short sleeve performance T-Shirt features wicking properties to help keep you dry, UPF30 sun protection, and a small reflective Marlin Reel Legends logo on the chest.

      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Polyester
      • Fade Resistant
      • Moisture Management
      • Quick Dry
      • UPF 30
      • Crewneck
      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      • Size Small, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779349 , Price $16.99
      • Size Medium, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779479 , Price $16.99
      • Size Large, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779592 , Price $16.99
      • Size X-Large, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779615 , Price $16.99
      • Size XX-Large, Color BLUEFISH, UPC 300170779745 , Price $16.99
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 123reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great shirt. Cant beat the price and quality. Great store to shop on line. July 21, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by men's reel legend t shirt I have several of these and love them. My son is a freshman at FSU and I bought him a garnet one. He loves it. July 21, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best fitting T-Shirt I have ever owned. Can't find anyone better at the value I paid. Great shirt and best value. I have no issues giving the product a 10 out of 10. July 20, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Hardly feels like you have a shirt on. Second season that I have bought these. Will buy them again next year, if they are still available. Lasts, and reasonable. July 13, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by The size has altered... I added five more Reel Legends Freeline Mens T-Shirtsthis year and I am disappointed in the fit. The mediumsize fits small compared to the previous years and thelarge tend to fit smaller. Disappointed. July 12, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit i had to order a larger size than what is in store. The 3x was a perfect fit. July 6, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Shirt I bought one for my husband and each son. The ex large runs bigger than most. Nice feel to them and for the price it's a good buy when you are always in the heat in Florida. July 5, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Color I love these shirts and they are a great buy from Beall's. I couldn't give this shirt 5 stars because the color is not what the web site showed. This is the second time I have tried to get the color on the web site and both times I end up with the 'Shocking Orange'. I don't know if their order numbers are incorrect online or what but when I get back down to Florida I will return this one and try for the 'coral' or lighter orange shirt. July 4, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Saturday/ work shirts I use the long sleeves to spearfish in, they protect from the sun and fish blood washes out great. The short sleeves are great for around the house, they are cool and clean up very well. Plus they are nice enough to run to the store in. Only negative is they tend to snag on things occasionally but the good far outweighs the bad. July 3, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Concerns with product When purchased on sale, these shirts are a good value. I would never pay full price for this item. The only complaint is that they snag VERY easily. Therefore, they are good for an overall good shirt during the hot summers but have a very short life for looking good enough to go out in public wearing it. July 3, 2014
      <<prev 23 4 5... 13next>>
      (1 Question : 9 Answers)

      Product Q&A

      Ask your questions. Share your answers.

       
       
      « Back
       
       
      6 months ago
      0points
      0out of 0found this question helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answers

      Answer: 
      Once you select a color, the available size options will appear.
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Bealls Dept Stores
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      The shirt runs large so we buy a size smaller than normally worn.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Marco Island, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I look at the reviews
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Male
      6 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Kansas
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I look for a "large" but I always try one on before buying.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      5 months ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Clearwater, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Never had a problem with size. These run true.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Female
      4 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Palm Harbor, FL, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Extra large is my usual size. The fit is just a tad large.
      Age: 55-64
      Gender: Male
      3 months, 4 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Geneva, Fla.
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      made in Vietnam fits well most of the time--anywhere else, it's a toss up..
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      2 months, 3 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      holiday, fl
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      I bought an extra large the first time and it was way too big. Sent it back and stated buying large. They fit fine. I'm 6 feet tall and weigh 195 lbs.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      2 months, 2 weeks ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Hendersonville, TN, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0

      Answer: 
      Choose a size on size chart.
      Age: Over 65
      Gender: Male
      1 month ago
      Customer avatar
      by
      Madison, WI, USA
      Read all my Q&A
      0points
      0out of 0found this answer helpful.
      Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
      1 of 1
      1 of 1