My Bag



Reel Legends Admiral Mens Boat Shoes

Reg. $85.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      The ''Admiral'' is a boat shoe from Reel Legends that features a leather upper with hook and loop closure, cushioned insole, padded collar, rustproof eyelets, and a siped rubber outsole. Comfortable and nautically stylish! Also available in wide.

      • Cushioned Insole
      • Rubber-sole
      • Boat-Shoes
      • Loafers
      • Leather
      • Wide Width Sizes Available
      • Bealls Exclusive
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000155528

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 30reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by This shoe is Excellent!!!!! Great shoe, the fit is good, looks nice. Ordered online and the process was simple. Great experience. June 19, 2015
      Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed with this product. I bought this shoe because of my difficulty in tying lace-up shoes.I liked the fit and the ease of the velcro closure.My complaint with the shoe is that after only a couple of times wearing them, they smelled awful. I don't have a foot odor problem but the materials in this pair of shoes will take your breath they smell so bad. May 29, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort personified! I bought these shoes for my husband because he had hip surgery and was having trouble putting on his shoes. He loves these shoes. They are very comfortable, good quality and they look great. May 6, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking We bought 2pairsthey are comfy gpod lopking and at a rite rice April 29, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great boat shoe. This is my third pair. I have even ordered them on line when I'm back up north(MA). I also like your Sketchers and looking to order another pair of walkers#SN53590) color code:BBK. Are these still available? Let me know at my Email address.Thank youNelson Northern April 19, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by width was great The shoes fit great. Very comfortable. The width was perfect! April 7, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by stylish and comfortable I bought these for my 93 year old Dad. He has other name brand comfortable shoes with velcro closures, but they all look like the shoes that elderly men wear for comfort and ease of putting on. The Admirals are the only velcro closure shoes we have seen that are not athletic type shoes. Dad loves them. He now has shoes that look like something he wore when younger and he can get the on and off because of the velcro. Soles of shoes are grippy, rather than slippery and that is a big factor also. A comfortable shoe with style. Size 13 medium fits just fine. He enjoys the many compliments he gets on these good looking shoes. March 26, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Sale price was a great buy! I had to have the shoes stretched a little bit more as the WIDE isn't wide. Now they fit great and I look forward to wearing them for years to come. March 21, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable to walk in and great for the sailboat. These shoes are great to walk in and are great when sailing. Size is right on and they are so easy to take off and put on even when wet. March 7, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Shoes I Ever Owned I have worn my current pair down to the nub after five years. I am today ordering my second pair. Real craftsmanship, real quality. I am 75 and these are the best shoes I have ever owned! September 6, 2014
      • 2015-10-06T08:46:53.556-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000155528, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4next>>