My Bag

$
0

0

Reebok Princess Womens Sneakers

$40.00
Reg. $50.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Reebok says you can have your cake and eat it too. This classic style, high endurance lace-up shoe features a non-slip rubber outsole, premium soft synthetic upper and a timeless athletic style.

      • Rubber-sole
      • Slip-Resistant
      • Athletic
      • Synthetic/Man Made
      • Wide Width Sizes Available
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000008175

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 47reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sneakers These shoes are fabulous They fit and feel fine and look good too. Just love em! Every girl needs a pair or maybe two August 9, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Great fit; wonderful look; very comfortable to wear; perfect ...Fast delivery... was very amazed and very affordable. I will order again and recommend highly. June 30, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Most comfortable all-around shoe I've worn this shoe for years and hope to continually find it available. June 25, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Shoes These shoes are very comfortable and fit my high arches very well. They are excellent for walking. Other brands give me pain in my heels, but these do not. Have been buying them for years. June 21, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I have bought these for years and are completely satisfied. I have bought these Reebok/Princess for years and are completely satisfied. May 30, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Reebok sneakers...Princess style These are the only sneaker my foot doctor will allow me to wear after surgery on both feet. I like the slim look. I don't care for big clumpy looking sneaks anyways. They are perfect for me and I would highly recommend them to anyone. The price is VERY reasonable. I always order two pair. May 18, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I just love these shoes. They are so comfortable and did not require breaking in. May 6, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Rebock Princess I have not had any complaints about the Reebok Princess shoe. It is a very nice looking shoe and can dress it up or down. I would definitely purchase this particular shoe again. May 5, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Usually great shoes. Try on before buying The shoes have been excellent for many years. I bought a new pair as usual and they were at least a half size larger than usual. When I tried to exchange them, the only size 8 in the store was just as large. The store ordered a pair for home delivery and that pair was fine. Be sure to try them on. May 3, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by I had to return this item. I could not get a wide. That was what I needed. I had to return this item. I needed a wide width and it was not available. April 28, 2014
      • 2015-09-01T08:24:31.361-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-3, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000008175, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 23 4 5 6next>>