My Bag



Reebok Princess Womens Sneakers

Reg. $50.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Reebok says you can have your cake and eat it too. This classic style, high endurance lace-up shoe features a non-slip rubber outsole, premium soft synthetic upper and a timeless athletic style.

      • Slip-Resistant
      • Rubber Sole
      • Athletic
      • Synthetic/Man Made
      • Wide Width Sizes Available
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000008175

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 51reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Worn these for years Reebok Princess has been my go to sneaker for years. Always comfortable and looks great. August 17, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I was happy to find the product I wanted at a good price. I was very happy to find the Rebok Princess athletic shoe in my size - it's getting more and more difficult to find them. These are my favorite excercise shoes. Your service was excellent. July 3, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by good news I was pleased to receive my sneakers so promptly. I have been wearing the same sneakers for 20 plus years. I hope you continue carrying them for another 20 years. The girl that waited on me was super nice. She's a keeper. I had not shopped in bealls for years but was very pleased. I will shop at bealls more often. June 9, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality and fast service! Excellent quality and fast service! Thank you. Just one problem is filling out this form! May 23, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by what a great fearture I liked the shoes I would tell everyone what comfort shoe susL May 5, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the quality and comfort of Reebok Princess. I buy this product very often...wear them a lot...lightweight and comfortable for walking. biking. New pair purchased every other year...old pair used for gardening. I was happy to be able to order them through your Jupiter store and have them delivered within a week. Merci. April 26, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite walking shoe This is my favorite walking shoe. It has great arch support.I have been buying this shoe for years but lately have been unable to find it in Saint Louis stores so I was thrilled to be able to buy it here. April 24, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all about comfort I first purchased these sneakers at least 25 years ago and found them to "fit like a glove". Good arch support and ever so comfortable to walk in. My feet do not ache or get tired. I saw Bealls having a sale on them and couldn't jump on it fast enough. They do not feel "bulky" but rather light to the step. Like I said, "fits like a glove". I gave the sneaker a "good quality" rating only because they do not do well machine washed. Use that Mr Clean eraser instead. March 21, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by shoes the shoes are great. the are a great deal. always were very comfortable. my only problem now is the seam across the top of the shoe. by the end of the day, the shoes were absolutely killing my feet. so i will be returning the shoes. i always wore these shoes before...but i guess not anymore. i will still recommend the shoes.thanks March 4, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Been wearing these for 30 years. The princess reebok is the perfect tennis shoe. They can be worn all day and never hurt your legs. I have worn the white ones for over 30 years and even wore the black ones when I drove a semi-truck for RPS. You can wash them in the washing machine and it doesn't hurt them. You can definitely wear them until you wear them out!!! October 16, 2014
      • 2015-11-30 T08:35:30.573-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000008175, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3 4 5 6next>>