My Bag

$
0

0

New!Olga Sheer Leaves Minimizer Underwire Bra - 35519

$21.60
Reg. $36.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      The Olga sheer Minimizer bra is made of stretch microfiber with seamless mesh-lined minimizing cups that are designed to minimize the size, not the shape, close-set straps that will not fall off shoulders, rigid front straps that adjust in the back and hook and eye rear closure.

      • Seamless
      • Underwire
      • Back Smoothing
      • Full Figure
      • Unlined
      • Minimizer
      • Hand Wash
      • Line Dry
      • Lycra®
      • Nylon
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000174418

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by works well not slipping off shoulder my problem just bought two more when on sale so now have 4 of them March 4, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Love this Bra. I love Olga, but this is my favorite one by far. I wouldn't wear anything else! October 2, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by It's pretty and supportive This bra is pretty and supportive. I've been wearing them for awhile and just added to the ones I had. It's very comfortable and fits well. August 2, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them These minimizers fit especially well after breast surgery that leaves one breast a bit smaller than the other! And, they more comfortable than most underwires. July 12, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by minimizer Product is well made, but do not like the look it gives me orthe shape. May 23, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Fitting Bra I Love This Bra! It Is The Most Comfortable Bra I Own! They Make My Girls Look Great And The Bra Looks Really Good On. Very Feminine. I Wear A 38 D So I Really Need A Good Supporting Bra That Doesn't Hurt Or Feel Uncomfortable. This Bra Past With Flying Colors! I Ordered Them In Several Colors And Plan To By Many More. The Price Was Half The Price That Kohl's Wanted For The Same Dang Bra! JC Penney Was Higher In Price Too! Shipping Was Fast & Superb. This Is A Wonderful Store To By From. I Highly Recommend Them To Everyone! Very Happy With Everthing! April 7, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable bra! I'm very happy the sales lady recommended this bra.Since then I have purchased 8 of them. I just wish you would carry more of the blue bras. March 29, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable bra This is a very comfortable bra and a great value if you don't mind the profile you get from the minimizing effect. I do find that there is some pilling of the outer fabric after machine washing but not enough to show through my clothing. They come in good colors too. I think the comfort makes up for the minor drawbacks. February 11, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite bra Gives me the support I need, minimizes by a couple of inches AND looks so pretty in all of those colours!!! Most of all, it is comfortable. Love it. February 1, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Bra Review Excellent choice. Straps are very comfortable and can not fall. Nipple coverage. Great under sheer tops as smooth fit makes nothing visable. Have worn this style continuous x6 years. January 17, 2014
      • 2016-07-26 T17:21:59.028-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-3, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000174418, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 23 4 5next>>