My Bag

$
0

0

Mootsies Tootsies Mallory Womens Loafers

This product is not available for purchase at this time.
Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

Mootsies Tootsies offers shoes with quality construction & comfortable styles! Mallory 1 slip-on loafers feature a synthetic leather upper, bow accent & cushioned insole. Comfortable loafers are available in a variety of colors that are perfect for your Florida lifestyle!

  • Cushioned Insole
  • ¾ in. Heel
  • Synthetic/Man Made
  • Slip-ons
  • Wide Width Sizes Available
  • Imported

Web Id: P000225919

Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


Click here to view current shipping charges.

Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


Click here for return info.
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 90reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite shoes When received, they were really tight but I wore them for a while and the leather gave. It was probably due to the new style. I preferred the other but once worn for a while they are the those comfortable shoes. I bought my first pair at a local store, however, they do not carry Mootsie Tootsie, now, in our area. For summer, I try to have 2 pairs because I live in the mountains and am tough on my shoes. I will probably end up ordering 2 more later for next year. I , also, have black and blue. Please always have them in stock. Thank you for stocking them. April 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by love these shoes Love the shoes and have purchased them before, same size and all, but these are too small - not wide enough April 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not true to size I've been a long time fan of this style but the new changes to this style make them unwearable for me. The wide width is not wide at all.I measured them up to a Mallory I have in my closet and the width is not even close. There is thick insert in this updated version. I couldn't get my foot into the shoe size I have had no problem in the past fitting into. I'm looking for a new go -to loafer now.I returned both pairs that I ordered. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by would purchase again I have worn this style/brand of shoe for more than five years at work....normally they fit true to size...it seems they have added some extra padding (which is nice) but now make the shoe just a tad small. Next time i will either order a wide or a half size larger. Great shoe though! April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Thankyou for carrying this product. I have ordered before. My mother who is ninety- two this year, only wears these shoes. Greatfull you have them. Thanks again. Great product and great service. April 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened with Mootise Tootsie Mallory? I purchased a Stone Beige & Navy back in 2011 in a Wide width. They fit perfectly! I reordered the same style, the same size as I normally wear and cannot wear either pair for they are too tight. Wish I would have read the reviews if there were any last year at Christmas time. Would not have wasted my time nor money in ordering them! April 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tight fit I have bought several pairs of this brand, and have not had a problem until this last pair. They fit tight and I doubt I will be able to break them in so I will be returning them. April 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by These shoes do not hold up. I was going to give them another try but after reading the bad reviews I've decided against it. Also will now review the last pair I bought a little over a year ago. I found them to wear our very quickly.....I have 2 other pair that I bought much longer ago and they still look good. I'm sad that MootsieTootsie is no longer the quality shoe it once was. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This style shoe, sold for many years by Bealls has suddenly changed in size and shape. plus increased in price. I am another steady customer who has been buying this style shoe from Bealls over and over for years. It is not easy to find comfortable shoes for my particular feet and these shoes were great. Now it appears that Bealls must have changed manufacturers. The shoes are smaller and narrower, slightly different in shape and no longer comfortable. Very disappointing. I shall have to return the ones I trustingly bought online, expecting them to be the same as always. Now I will have to go on a new search for comfortable, good looking shoes. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Medium is really a Narrow width in the Bronze color. In the Mallory style, my local store had only one pair in the Bronze color and that was not my size. When I decided to order the shoes, I tried on a pair of 81/2 Medium in another color to be sure of the fit. Those shoes fit fine, so I placed the order. The pair of Bronze 8 1/2 Medium that I ordered were cut tight and the leather was stiff and unforgiving. My local store accepted the shoes and promptly credited my charge account. March 20, 2013
  • 2015-09-03T08:10:45.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_P000225919, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 89 10next>>