My Bag

$
0

0

Mootsies Tootsies Mallory Womens Loafers

$29.99
Reg. $45.00
You save: 33%
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10
      Mootsies Tootsies offers shoes with quality construction & comfortable styles! Mallory 1 slip-on loafers feature a synthetic leather upper, bow accent & cushioned insole. Comfortable loafers are available in a variety of colors that are perfect for your Florida lifestyle!

      • Imported
      • Synthetic/Man Made
      • Slip-ons
      • Wide Width Sizes Available
      • ¾ in. Heel
      • Cushioned Insole

      Web Id: P000225919

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 3 out of 5 by 56reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Purchase of new shoes online vs. nearby stores. Fortunately, I read reviews before ordering my shoes and, learning that the sizes ran small, I ordered the next size. My new shoes fit like a glove, but comfortably. I was introduced to Mootsies Tootsies at a nearby store, Kohl's, two years ago when I bought my first pair of loafers and absolutely loved those shoes. They were more comfortable than any shoes I had ever worn, they were true to my size, and with much wear lasted over two years. Since I can no longer find them available in stores near me, I found them online. I will definitely purchase more shoes online, but in the next size. November 15, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I liiked these shoes Nice soft shoe easy to wear, good quality. I like the little tassles.Very comfortable. November 14, 2013
      Rated 1 out of 5 by Product no longer made with leather Having worn these shoes for several years, I was most disappointed to see that the uppers are now made of man made material. It is a real disappointment to see this downgrade. I have never been able to wear shoes that were not made of leather uppers. Leather breathes and conforms to your foot, man-made does not. October 25, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as great as the ones I bought years ago The layout of the inside of the material is different from the ones I had. The old ones had seams 1" down the sides not in the center back. The old ones were more comfortable immediately, these are taking a while. The construction (I'll call them lumps) of the inside is sometimes uncomfortable but I guess I'll get used to it. The old ones were flat inside. October 18, 2013
      Rated 1 out of 5 by This product has had great features IN THE PAST! I have worn Mallory for years with comfort. Twice this year I have returned purchase of these shoes since the size I normally buy is much too small.Please review the sizing with the manufacturer. I am very disappointed to not be able to wear this product. September 30, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by i only wear this type of shoe. so i go to bealls for this and other shoes. i am always satisfied with bealls. the customer is always treated with respect. the employees are always willing to help. September 27, 2013
      Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed in sizing and quality of shoe I ordered a size 8 which I have worn in these shoes in the past. Could not get into the 8. Took it back to the store and the closest fit was a size 9 1/2. Store clerk tells me the shoes are coming in with sizing that is not related to normal US sizing. Also, quality of leather not as good. Disappointed! Won't order these shoes online again. September 22, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Zephyrhills store not up to Summerfield store standards! I love Mootsie Tootsie shoes however the Summerfield Store did not have my size so I ordered the 2 pairs I wanted online in your store. Two days later they arrived from your store in Zephyrhills. One pair was supposed to be the light (Bone, I think) color. The size (8W) was correct on the box but the color inside was BROWN. I also ordered a BRONZE pair in same size and it was in a box marked GOLD. These were marked 7 1/2 on the box, but inside were the size 8W that I had requested.I had to return to the store and send back the Brown pair and I decided to skip a replacement because this was already a mixed up order. Someone does not understand the importance of checking a box label with its contents! September 17, 2013
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Really nice color I wore these shoes one day and the stitching around the top came undone on both shoes starting on the same side. Very disappointed. The shoes fit tight. September 15, 2013
      Rated 3 out of 5 by The shoes were just what I wanted, however they were sized very small. I tried 2 different sizes that i always wear and neither fit. The shoes were what I wanted but they were sized very small as I ordered 2 different sizes at 2 separate times and neither fit. Beall's however did accept the returns and credited my account with no problems. I was disappointed that neither size fit because I really liked the shoes. September 13, 2013
      <<prev 23 4 5... 7next>>