My Bag

$
0

0

Gold Toe 6-pk. Cotton Crew Socks

$16.00
Reg. $20.00
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      More Options

      This package of six crew length socks by Gold Toe offers a comfortable cotton construction against your skin.

      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Cotton
      • Imported
      • Crew

      Web Id: P000146914

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My family loves these socks. My son, husband and I have been wearing these socks for many years. Yes, male and female alike wear the same socks because they are soft, comfortable, and stand up to washing for many years. August 20, 2016
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Different but OK Not the same as my other crew sock,different weave.But are fine for casual use. July 30, 2016
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Liked the old blend better Probably OK during the winter months, but this blend seems to have less cotton and more cushioning on the sole than before -- too warm for me to wear in the summertime....... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] July 10, 2016
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable I like these socks. They are a bit high on my calf for my height but th elasticity makes them stay whee they belong. I wear a size 9.5D shoe and they fit very well. July 6, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sweat socks ever!! My friend recommended these 20 yrs. ago.She was a Jazzercise coach.I never bought another brand after that.There's nothing jn my drawers ,but the little GOLD TOES.Bought 18 pir this time! July 4, 2016
      Rated 4 out of 5 by 6 pair, cooton crew, Denim Great socks at a good price. I like the extra thick cushioning around the heel. I wear my socks around the house. I like the new colors. These socks, only, used to come in black, and white. Lots of strings, and fluff to cut off at first wash. Denim includes three colors, light to dark blue. July 3, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Same high quality I've experienced for decades. Have used Gold Toe white crew socks for many, many years. Have compared them with other brands and always prefer Gold Toe. I recently decided I wanted more colored crew socks and why not try Gold Toe. I ordered 12 pairs and am just as happy with the quality (and price) as I have always been with the white crew socks. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] June 22, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Every time--Perfect ! Have been buying these for years at Bealls.Just purchased 3 packages of 6 each for a total 18 pair.Great for winter or summer . February 21, 2016
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Goldtoe socks never disappoint Easy order, prompt delivery! What more could you ask for! September 14, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Gold Toe is Everything I Expected I've been wearing them for years, and I'll keep it up !Comfortably soft, good materials that don't age prematurely, and they wear well, in the heals, especially. May 12, 2014
      • 2016-09-23 T12:06:55.768-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-2, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000146914, prod, sort_default
      <<prev2 3next>>