My Bag



Gloria Vanderbilt Plus Amanda Stretch Jeans

Reg. $39.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda classic fit five pocket jeans sit right at the waist and feature a blended cotton fabrication with just a bit of stretch that provides comfort and guarantees a perfect fit every time.

      • 29 in. inseam=Short
      • 31'' inseam=Average
      • Tapered
      • Basic 5 Pocket
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Denim
      • Cotton Spandex
      • At The Waist
      • Classic-fit
      • Stretch
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000047858

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 143reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pants. They fit and look very well. Wish I had order more. Now you don't have my size in the white and I need two more pair. April 22, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these jeans. LOVE these jeans. I have several different colors and keep coming back for more! April 21, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Colour doesn't fade overall very good Very comfy for working in all dayI am very pleased April 18, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans Excellent value - Bealls is one of my favorite stores and GV Amanda jeans are my favorite jeans! I hope this style continues to be available. April 17, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love...Love...Love these jeans I found my first pair of GV Amanda jeans at a thrift store in Canada, crazy right? I fell in love then. I have never seen them in Canada for retail sale, but found them at Bealls during a vacay in Florida a couple of years ago . Now Bealls is my first shopping stop when I get to Florida and I head right to the GV Amanda jeans. Although I purchase them every year, I still wear the old ones because they are in great shape, a bit faded from washing, but sturdy and, most importantly, still comfortable. The amount of stretch, the leg length and the sizing (I wear a 20W) are perfect for me. I have never had jeans from ANY other manufacturer fit me as well as these do. Don't ever stop carrying them PLEASE!!!! March 31, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product, fits comfortably. Waist is a little high. fits comfortably, great price, good quality/heavy material, doesn't stretch out of shape when washed. The waist is a little too high for me but the product is great overall. Wish they had more in petite sizes too (not available when I ordered). March 29, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite jeans Before I wrote my review I went to my closet and counted 38 pair of GV Amanda jeans. I love that I have in so many colors to choose from, I don't look like I'm wearing the same thing every day. I have worn them for years and the older ones look as fresh and fit as well as my last purchase. PLEASE, you must BRING BACK THE SHORT LENGTH. I do not sew and can't afford professional alterations. February 23, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Deep front pockets that set flat and even. GV pants are always sewn with flawless stitching. You can guarantee that these pants will wash up time after time and still look good without a fade factor. Even with drying, there isn't a shrinkage problem. February 14, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The product was exactly what I wanted. The product was true to size and looks great on. Love Gloria Vanderbilt products. February 6, 2015
      • 2015-10-08T09:20:23.567-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-3, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000047858, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 23 4 5... 15next>>