My Bag

$
0

0

Gloria Vanderbilt Plus Amanda Stretch Jeans

$31.99
Reg. $39.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda classic fit five pocket jeans sit right at the waist and feature a blended cotton fabrication with just a bit of stretch that provides comfort and guarantees a perfect fit every time.

      • 5 Pocket
      • 29 in. inseam=Short
      • 31 in. inseam=Average
      • Basic 5 Pocket
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Denim
      • Imported
      • Cotton
      • Polyester
      • Spandex
      • Classic Fit
      • Stretch
      • Tapered Leg

      Web Id: P000047858

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160reviewers.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service and quality product Since i was a teenager I have known to trust Bealls for quality products at a reasonable price. Glloria Vanderbilt is a brand of clothing I have both purchased and learned to count on as well. I don't know what I would do without Bealls November 24, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit I love these jeans...have several pairs in different colors November 24, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by would order again I have had trouble finding these jeans in the short. theyfit me good so was happy to find them on your site November 13, 2013
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Jeans are not true to what is in picture Since I live in Massachusetts now, I ordered these jeans via postal. Jeans received were wide legged and looked like men jeans and were unflattering on me. I was very disappointed. Not quite the jeans for me, I like jeans that taper down the leg.Customer service did mail me a return slip...so I am mailing them back a.s.a.p. Taught me a lesson, not to order jeans via the mail. And if you call and speak with a Bealls customer service rep. they will listen to your complaint and do what they can to make you happy...hence why they sent me a return slip, when policy dictates that the customer covers return postage.Thanks Bealls! November 12, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes! I found the right fit! I love GV Jeans and appreciate the different styles to choose from. This particular one that we are purchasing here is the perfect fit and the only one that has that little strip of leather on the back waist band. I have looked all over and even purchased six pair of GV Jeans just a couple of months ago trying to fine that perfect fit. Of course GV's are the best that you can wear if you are a plus size 16- on. I am a size 18-20-22, depending on the Jean. Of course being a larger size I do not always feel good about myself when I put on a pair of Jeans. But not this Jean, with the leather tag on the back waist band. They look terrific on everyone that wears them no matter what the tag says on the inside about the size. Just terrific ! I think I will purchase two and pray that they will be the one that is pictured here. It will be so disheartening if they arrive without that little leather tag. (By the way, the little leather tag has nothing to do with anything. It is just the only clue that I have in locating that style). If they are, then I will be back for five more pair. Try them all for yourself. You will like this style the best. November 12, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I AM ALWAYS HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASA FROM BEALLS I ORDERED THESE JEANS FROM BEALLS BECAUSE I KNOW THE QUALITY IS GOOD, SIZE IS CORRECT AND i AM VERY HAPPY.MARIONPS TO BAD I CAN'T GET COUPONS November 11, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these Amanda jeans. I love these jeans. The Amanda jeans always fit but are sometimes hard to find in 18w. I wish they carried them all year. The capris need to be a yearly item also in 18w. Love the online ordering. Bealls doesn't give up until the product is found. November 3, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Tjis product has the best ever features ! I love these jeans, Gloria Vanderbilt is fantastic, and always improving. I have been telling all my friends about the new Amanda !!! October 28, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans I love the Gloria Vanderbilt jeans because they fit perfectly and I can get them in the length I need. They wear well and look good on. They are the only jeans I buy. October 27, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great pants gloria vanderbilt pants are the best. they fit, no gaps, not too long, not too short, keep their shape after wearing and washing. these really are so very comfortable and look great. the best!! October 27, 2013
      • 2016-06-28 T06:03:31.824-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-12, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000047858, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 10 1112 13 14... 17next>>