ESPOT
My Bag

$
0

0

Gloria Vanderbilt Petite Amanda Stretch Jeans

$34.99

Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Fit: At the natural waistline & straight leg. Gloria Vanderbilt classic fit five pocket designer jeans sit right at the waist & feature tapered legs in short & average inseams. Blended cotton fabrication with a bit of stretch provides comfort & guarantees a perfect fit.

      • Imported
      • Straight Leg
      • Tapered
      • Basic 5 Pocket
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Denim
      • Cotton Spandex
      • At The Waist
      • Classic-fit
      • Stretch
      • 26 in. inseam=Short
      • 28 in. inseam=Average

      Web Id: P000016969

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107reviewers.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by love these pants I love these pants but they do stretch out a little too much after wearing for awhile but I still will purchase again. February 5, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by some of them fit better than others there not all the same even if the same size like shopping at your store its has a lot tooffer February 4, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans! These jeans are true to size and are so comfortable. I am petite and only 4/11" and I find that the 4 petite short fits me perfectly. These are the only jeans I have not had to roll up or have altered. I love them!! I only wish they had more colors in my size. The color selection seems much more limited in petite and short sizes. January 28, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by this product fits my wife's body perfectly. my wife looks great in these pants. seriously! they fit great. the price was excellent. January 27, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by nice fitting jeans. I loved the way the jeans fit. I'll probably order them in another color January 25, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by I actually LOVE these pants. However, I actually LOVE these pants. However, depending on the country of manufacture you never know how they will fit. I bought several pairs in the store in my regular size which fit GREAT. Then I ordered several more on at Beall's website and not one of them fit. All too small. Same size I bought in the store. Same style. Apparently, the only difference was the country in which they were manufactured. Very frustrating. I had to return them all. January 19, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Always buy Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda jeans ~ like the way they fit I purchased Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda jeans in PETITE SHORT. I have always purchased the jeans in petite short. These jeans that I purchased were petite but not PETITE SHORT even though the label says petite short! Unfortunately I have to shorten them.Does Gloria Vanderbuilt still offer Amanda jeans in PETITE SHORT? Have been unable to find them at Bealls ~ which I shop at least one a week. The petite short ~ size 4 fit me perfectly! January 16, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by I love these jeans. I love these jeans, but one problem with them, & I see it on other reviews on these jeans is I could order 3 pair & they would all fit differently as they come from different countries.When they fit correctly, I think they look really nice. I can't really say whether they fit slightly large or slightly small as they run differently. I really like them and I think it is a shame that the sizes don't run truer. I would buy them more often if they did. January 11, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these jeans. I have recommended them to several of my friends. They seem to fit all body types. Great stretch factor. Wish Bealls would carry petite short in this product. I generally have to shorten the petites but the petite short fix perfect. January 11, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Look When you need jeans to fit - these are the ones. Hug in just the right places yet stretch to be comfortable. January 4, 2014
      <<prev2 3 4 5... 12next>>