My Bag

$
0

0

New!Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda Stretch Jeans

$17.49 - $29.99
Reg. $34.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Gloria Vanderbilt classic fit five pocket designer jeans sit right at-the waist & feature tapered legs in short, average & long inseams. Blended cotton fabrication with just a bit of stretch provides comfort, style, and guarantees a perfect fit every time.

      • 29 in. inseam=Short
      • 31'' inseam=Average
      • 33 inseam =Tall
      • Tapered
      • Basic 5 Pocket
      • Rigid Waist
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Denim
      • Cotton Spandex
      • Classic-fit
      • High-Waist
      • Slim
      • Stretch
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000005045

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 601reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the Amanda jeans! I ordered 4 pair because I just love the Amanda jeans and the selection of colors was fantastic. The three colored jeans fit perfectly, but the denim pair was snug so I returned them. But I am thrilled with the three pairs I kept! March 2, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits great, many colors the Amanda style are awesome. They look stylish with heels or sporty with sandals, sneakers or flops. Fit snug with excellent stretch. Makes you look and feel great! February 25, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort fit I love my GV pants. I am a6 petite and these fit perfect February 22, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans! Great you have different lengths. Fit is a little big in waist for me, works good with a belt. A little tight across backside but I fluctuate much in weight between up North and down South living. Hopefully they wont shrink when I launder them. Great price when on sale. February 19, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Gloria Vanderbilt are the only jeans I buy!!! Bealls is my favorite store and Gloria's are my favorite jeans?I am a snowbird and shop at the store when in Florida or on-line when I'm in New York. I love Bealls.The only jeans I buy are Gloria's. I love the fit, quality and all the colors they offer!!! February 19, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by these jeans are great I have about 10 pair of these jeans and I have only one problem with one pair. They came in and I didn't try them on right away and when I did I discovered they are miss sized. In a recent order I received one pair was great and one was not long. they were really short so I returned them and exchanged them for the correct pair. unfortunately the previous pair that are too small I don't know what to do with.Now otherwise I always recommend these jeans because they are, in my estimation perfect. they come up to your waist the fit perfectly and are the correct length. Yea as far as I am concerned they are PERFECT. February 15, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda Stretch Jeans these jeans fit really well (very true to size) and a very comfortable. Good quality February 13, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these pants Being short and a senior it is difficult to find pants that are short enough without giving up a comfortable inseam and waist. My only complaint is that not all the colors come in regular waist. February 12, 2015
      Rated 4 out of 5 by great pants I love the way they fit, I always wind up buying. No struggle. February 11, 2015
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The product was an amazing value I would recommend these jeans to anyone they are so comfortable - when I get my acct paid down I for sure plan to get morelThank You for caring such a wonderful product the Gloria Vanderbilt - Amanda Jean. January 31, 2015
      • 2015-08-27T09:06:58.929-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-9, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_601
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000005045, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 7 89 10 11... 61next>>