My Bag

$
0

0

New!Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda Stretch Jeans

$17.49 - $29.99
Reg. $34.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Gloria Vanderbilt classic fit five pocket designer jeans sit right at-the waist & feature tapered legs in short, average & long inseams. Blended cotton fabrication with just a bit of stretch provides comfort, style, and guarantees a perfect fit every time.

      • 29 in. inseam=Short
      • 31'' inseam=Average
      • 33 inseam =Tall
      • Tapered
      • Basic 5 Pocket
      • Rigid Waist
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Denim
      • Cotton Spandex
      • Classic-fit
      • High-Waist
      • Slim
      • Stretch
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000005045

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 601reviewers.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Fits like I hoped. I like the fit and look if these pants. I am quite satisfied with product. September 28, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great jeans These jeans have a little stretch and are a little higher rise. Senderizing. Going to buy more colors. September 26, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable wash well. I love them. I bought 3 pair. They wash well. I never took time out to write a review before but these jeans are so well made and comforable September 26, 2013
      Rated 2 out of 5 by Faulty product JeansThe outside leg seam on one pair of jeans is crooked and twists toward the front. In the store I always check the seams to make sure they are sewn straight. I prefer store shopping over mail order for this very reason.Nothing against your store. You handled my order promptly and made the ordering easy to do. September 25, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, attractive, affordable Jeans that really fit. I was so pleased to find the Gloria Vanderbilt ultrastretch jeans on your website, in my size. The navy pair arrived first. The other pair took a bit longer, but I really appreciated the extra effort you made to find them and get them to me. Thanks so much for the good service. I will definately shop via your website again. September 24, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value and true to size This is a great fitting jean and washes well. I love all the colors available. I will buy more. September 24, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by As advertised with prompt delivery. Wasn't sure about ordering online with company I was unfamiliar with but turned out to be exactly as advertised and prompt delivery. Ended up with coupon paying 1/2 for in-store price and delivered right to home. Will be shopping again! September 23, 2013
      Rated 3 out of 5 Fit varies I ordered one pair of Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda jeans and a size 12 fir perfectly, as I suspected they would I then ordered two more pairs of the same jeans and they don't come within two inches of closing...very disappointing. September 23, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Gloria Vanderbilt Jeans I don't usually like Blue Jeans, but I LOVE jeans in colors, especially Gloria's Amanda style. Great fit, light weight for all season wear, just so stylish. I am ordering a couple more colors today. Thanks, Beall's! September 21, 2013
      Rated 5 out of 5 by pleasant shopping experience Got a good product at a good price and delivery was speedy - what more could one ask September 18, 2013
      • 2015-08-28T08:08:11.649-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-46, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_601, tr_601
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000005045, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 44 4546 47 48... 61next>>