My Bag



Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda Stretch Jeans

$14.00 - $29.99
Reg. $34.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Gloria Vanderbilt classic fit five pocket designer jeans sit right at-the waist & feature tapered legs in short, average & long inseams. Blended cotton fabrication with just a bit of stretch provides comfort, style, and guarantees a perfect fit every time.

      • 29 in. inseam=Short
      • 31'' inseam=Average
      • 33 inseam =Tall
      • Tapered
      • Basic 5 Pocket
      • Rigid Waist
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Denim
      • Cotton Spandex
      • Classic-fit
      • High-Waist
      • Slim
      • Stretch
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000005045

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 619reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you the pants were exactly what i wanted and sent in timely manner.. March 5, 2014
      Rated 1 out of 5 by Black Amanda jeans I ordered denim and black jeans .. Size 10 ..Denim fits perfectly .I could not get the black pair zipped ..I had to PAY POSTAGE to send back a pair of inferior jeans .. NOt happy . March 4, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by overall great fittting jean Great jeans and fit well. the colors are great and good for year round wear. March 4, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fits perfectly Love the Amanda style of Gloria Vanderbuilt jeans.The only brand I can trust to fit. March 1, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Denim Good Fit/Colored Small Fit I purchased two pairs of jeans in tall, one dark denim and one colored. Both pants were perfect in the length, but the colored jeans did not seem to have as much stretch, the waist was extremely tight, and the legs were quite uncomfortable. Both were of the same cut and style. Disappointing as I had looked all over for the colored jeans and finally found the tall in the color I wanted. My big box store has the dark denim in tall, but not the colored and pricing is a bit less. However, the value in the cost difference is definitely being able to get the tall length. March 1, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans, they always fit!! Wish all the colors came in L, if they did I would buy them all. Great fitting jeans February 27, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit and comfort I love these jeans , they fit so good, I am short and they do not fit tight around my waist which is a must for me. I have a small frame and am petite but still do not like anything tight around waist. Don't discontinue these please they are great!!!! February 25, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda Stretch Jeans These are my most favorite jeans ever! They are true to size, their length is fantastic, the quality is excellent and they wear well. I cannot say enough positive feedback about Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda Stretch Jeans. Suffice it to say it is all that I purchase :-) February 24, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by They always fit great. How about I'd like to review Beall's Florida as a whole.I think you folks are the best. I've lived in Florida for over thirty years and your store has always been one of my favorites for the price and quality of merchandise. I'm now living in Minnesota and every time I get back in town I visit your Oldsmar store. Please keep up the good work. I'm a devoted customer. February 23, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by like the regular fit at the waist and regular pockets I have been a fan of the "amanda" for quite some time. The fit is good, normal pockets, and hits you at the waist. With my Bealls Bucks it was a good bargain. February 22, 2014
      • 2015-10-07T08:45:49.413-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-31, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000005045, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 29 3031 32 33... 63next>>