My Bag

$
0

0

New!Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda Stretch Jeans

$17.49 - $29.99
Reg. $34.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Gloria Vanderbilt classic fit five pocket designer jeans sit right at-the waist & feature tapered legs in short, average & long inseams. Blended cotton fabrication with just a bit of stretch provides comfort, style, and guarantees a perfect fit every time.

      • 29 in. inseam=Short
      • 31'' inseam=Average
      • 33 inseam =Tall
      • Tapered
      • Basic 5 Pocket
      • Rigid Waist
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Denim
      • Cotton Spandex
      • Classic-fit
      • High-Waist
      • Slim
      • Stretch
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000005045

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.


      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.


      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 605reviewers.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Denim Good Fit/Colored Small Fit I purchased two pairs of jeans in tall, one dark denim and one colored. Both pants were perfect in the length, but the colored jeans did not seem to have as much stretch, the waist was extremely tight, and the legs were quite uncomfortable. Both were of the same cut and style. Disappointing as I had looked all over for the colored jeans and finally found the tall in the color I wanted. My big box store has the dark denim in tall, but not the colored and pricing is a bit less. However, the value in the cost difference is definitely being able to get the tall length. March 1, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great jeans, they always fit!! Wish all the colors came in L, if they did I would buy them all. Great fitting jeans February 27, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by great fit and comfort I love these jeans , they fit so good, I am short and they do not fit tight around my waist which is a must for me. I have a small frame and am petite but still do not like anything tight around waist. Don't discontinue these please they are great!!!! February 25, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda Stretch Jeans These are my most favorite jeans ever! They are true to size, their length is fantastic, the quality is excellent and they wear well. I cannot say enough positive feedback about Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda Stretch Jeans. Suffice it to say it is all that I purchase :-) February 24, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by They always fit great. How about I'd like to review Beall's Florida as a whole.I think you folks are the best. I've lived in Florida for over thirty years and your store has always been one of my favorites for the price and quality of merchandise. I'm now living in Minnesota and every time I get back in town I visit your Oldsmar store. Please keep up the good work. I'm a devoted customer. February 23, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by like the regular fit at the waist and regular pockets I have been a fan of the "amanda" for quite some time. The fit is good, normal pockets, and hits you at the waist. With my Bealls Bucks it was a good bargain. February 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Best fitting jeans ever purchased! These jeans are just perfect sized, I wear the short, and it not only doesn't cling or bag, it fits just right. I would recommend it to any woman who is looking for a perfect fit! February 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by fits great I love Amanda jeans they are the only pants I can wear because clothing maufactuers only cater to the young women who don't care if there butt hangs out and waist flops over the pants these jeans fit at the waist and the designers should start making pants like that again afterall older women buy most of the clothes for daughters etc. February 21, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE JEANS! I love these Amanda jeans from Gloria Vanderbilt and I own just about every color made. The only problem was my weight loss in the last few years has caused me to have to buy a new size each season. Other than that I love the way they fit and stretch in all the right places and I prefer the higher rise on the waist. I don't like the style of jeans that feel like they are falling down at every move with a 2" zipper! I also like the huge array of colors offered to match just about everything in my wardrobe. February 20, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Finally found jeans that fit! I love them and may get more colors! February 19, 2014
      • 2015-09-04T08:35:54.516-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-30, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000005045, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 28 2930 31 32... 62next>>