My Bag



New!Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda Stretch Jeans

Reg. $34.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Gloria Vanderbilt classic fit five pocket designer jeans sit right at-the waist & feature tapered legs in short, average & long inseams. Blended cotton fabrication with just a bit of stretch provides comfort, style, and guarantees a perfect fit every time.

      • 29 in. inseam=Short
      • 31 in. inseam=Average
      • 33 in. inseam =Tall
      • Tapered
      • Basic 5 Pocket
      • Rigid Waist
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Denim
      • Cotton Spandex
      • High-Waist
      • Slim
      • Stretch
      • Classic Fit
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000005045

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 634reviewers.
      Rated 5 out of 5 by They fit!! These jeans are contoured to fit REAL women, and the stretch fabric is incredibly comfortable! Easy care and they look great. September 8, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by love gloria vanderbilt jeans I was looking for the gloria vanderbilt jeans with the double belt loops in the back of the jeans please let me know if you have these September 8, 2014
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, but watch out for manufacturing defects I like these jeans. Overall fit, quality and value are usually great. This time left something to be desired, however, in that one of the front pockets had a three-inch hole in it where either the pocket was not cut right or a seam was not properly stitched. Since I do know how to work a sewing machine, it was easier for me to fix the pocket than to return the jeans, but it was frustrating and disappointing to have to do this for a brand new pair of jeans. September 6, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has every thing I expect in my Amanda jeans. My Amanda jeans completely met my expectations. But my best opinion is Beall's. My normal store for my jeans never has my size anymore. I was so happy with Beall's it is my new on line store! September 6, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans! I absolutely love these jeans!! They fit perfect; with just a little stretch. Wash great! And they last a long long time. This is a great price $24.99 for these jeans-it's a steal of a deal. I wouldn't buy any other jeans, really. September 5, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent Although I love, and will continue to purchase them, the Amanda version of GV jeans is really inconsistent in the styling. Just about every pair of Amanda jeans I own is different. I wish the company would assign different style names to the different versions. In other words, I wish when I choose a new pair of Amanda jeans, they would be almost exactly like the last pair I is stretch, another is not, one is sturdy denim, one is not.... September 5, 2014
      Rated 3 out of 5 by not the style I wanted I was looking for the skinny leg and these are not those. Leg bottoms where to wide September 4, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased I have been wearing a size 6, but gained weight. So this was my first size 8. They are very comfortable. Only problem not theirs is that at 67 yrs old I have gotten shorter so I have to wear wedges or heels. September 3, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans they fit me not a skinny kid I fear these jeans are being phased out, having a hard time finding anywhere. I really wanted the ones with a little bling on the pocket but wasn't shown. Please don't discontinue them not all of us like jeans that only come uo half our hinie. September 2, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by These are nice jeans These jeans are my second pair of Amanda jeans. I like the fit and at 5'4" I find the short length is perfect for me. Regular length is too long and have to be shortened. I will be buying these jeans in some of the other colors. I also have 3 pr. of the Amanda capris and have been pleased with them also. August 31, 2014
      • 2015-11-25 T07:16:53.271-06:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-16, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_634
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000005045, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 14 1516 17 18... 64next>>