My Bag



Gloria Vanderbilt Amanda Stretch Jeans

$14.00 - $29.99
Reg. $34.99
Select Color: Loading...
    Select Size: Loading...
    Size Chart
      Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

      Gloria Vanderbilt classic fit five pocket designer jeans sit right at-the waist & feature tapered legs in short, average & long inseams. Blended cotton fabrication with just a bit of stretch provides comfort, style, and guarantees a perfect fit every time.

      • 29 in. inseam=Short
      • 31'' inseam=Average
      • 33 inseam =Tall
      • Tapered
      • Basic 5 Pocket
      • Rigid Waist
      • Machine Wash
      • Tumble Dry
      • Denim
      • Cotton Spandex
      • Classic-fit
      • High-Waist
      • Slim
      • Stretch
      • Imported

      Web Id: P000005045

      Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

      Click here to view current shipping charges.

      Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

      Click here for return info.
      Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 619reviewers.
      Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the durability of these Jeans Have bought the same size for a long time, lbut this particular pair seemed a bit smaller. November 22, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Really love these jeans. They are the only ones I buy. I wish size 18 short was available in more colors. November 20, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I wish I could buy them in more colors. Waiting for the next sale. November 20, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by I love AMANDA Gloria Vanderblt jeans! They fit well, are available in so many pretty colors, the quality is great and they are reasonably priced (when they are on sale, which is when I buy them.)I have been wearing them for 8 years and wouldn't wear any other brand. November 20, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Gloria Vanderbilt jeans are well made and will always fit true to size. There are many great styles and clolors to choose from. October 2, 2014
      Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible quality/not as advertised I was surprised to get a request to review my recent purchase (which I am returning) but maybe that is hopeful as you really want to know what you are sending out. You truly need Quality Control put in place as the jeans have horrible 'whitewash' on them which was NOT meant to be there. The dark jeans have two 'retangle' places at each hip pocket that are quite light and very noticeable and not at all complimentary. Also, shown on the model were the pants I was looking Everywhere for: the Amanda jeans with the double belt loops at the very back. That is what made me purchase them as I felt I was getting the exact jean I was trying to replace. Not so. Not the same pants; no double belt loop AS PICTURED. Thank you for asking for input; I'm hoping that means you are really concerned. September 30, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit , great jeans, great price. Order received very timely . I received my order in a very timely manner, in addition to shipping and handling being free. The jeans are a great fit at a great price. Thanks. I will be shopping again soon . This is where I purchase my vacation clothes, especially for cruises. September 29, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Gloria Vanderbilt Her products are awesome.......wear nothing else but them.....need to check into her 'dress pants' as I need them for church.... September 29, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pants. Want every color! Love these pants. Want every color!Many compliments. September 29, 2014
      Rated 5 out of 5 by These are my favorite jeans. I am older so I like jeans that fit at the waist, pockets that have no embellishment, and legs that are long enough in a tall to fit my 35" inseam. There are plenty of color choices and the fabric quality, construction, and zipper are all good. The best is that I wear a size 14 in these jeans instead of my normal size 16! September 29, 2014
      • 2015-10-08T09:19:43.462-05:00
      • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
      • cp-13, bvpage2n
      • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_619
      • loc_en_US, sid_P000005045, prod, sort_default
      <<prev 11 1213 14 15... 63next>>