My Bag



French Shriner Buchanan Mens Shoes

This product is not available for purchase at this time.
Please contact Customer Service to order quantity greater than 10

The Buchanan from French Shriner is a classic tasseled loafer that features a leather upper, soft flexible leather lining, easy flex construction, and a flexible rubber outsole for added comfort.

  • Cushioned Insole
  • Flexible Outsole
  • Rubber-sole
  • Loafers
  • Leather
  • Slip-ons
  • Wide Width Sizes Available
  • Imported

Web Id: P000140102

Bealls ships orders within the Continental US, Alaska, Hawaii & its territories. For international shipping, click here. Shipping charges are based on total purchase amount and shipped Priority Mail via United States Postal Service or UPS Ground. We are unable to ship orders to APO/FPO addresses at this time.

Click here to view current shipping charges.

Bealls stands behind the products that we sell. If for any reason you are not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it by mail or take it to any Bealls Department Store in Florida.

Click here for return info.
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by French Shriner dress shoes my favorite Great shoe, great bargain pricing. Glad I found your site. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Shoe We love shopping at Bealls and the Mens shoe department is a good assortment to view July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoes They are just what I was looking for and a great value June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shoes These shoes were just what we were looking for! Can't beat the price too. Thanks! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice shoe Nice looking loafer, great value especially when purchased with an additional % off promotion. The description states the soles are rubber, but they are definitely NOT cheap looking. They are flexible and don't make a lot of noise when you walk. They also have a "shock aid" in the bottom of the heel. Too bad they only come in black. June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Love the shoes. You don't have to break them in. Very comfortable! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS SHOE IS OF BETTER QUALITY THAN WE THOUGHT IT WOULD BE! My husband likes these shoes very much, he didn't want me to order them but after doing so he said he was glad I did because that's just what he was looking for and he said their really comfortable. Lm N.C. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Been wearing this product for over 15 years. On 3rd pair (different styles, colors). They've been a good product and good value. November 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buchanan, French Shriner Shoes Really didn't know how to rate these shoes. I ordered two pairs and they arrived the same day from different locations. One pair was perfect just what we wanted the overall rating would have been excellent, great value and good quality, true to size and I would recommend. The other pair arrived very visibly damaged at the heal on both shoes. I don't see how they could possibly be sent out to a customer. I returned them the next and had a very quick refund. So I was happy about that. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Bought these for my husband so that he would not have to tie shoes. These are very nice looking and light weight. April 9, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T09:17:33.550-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_P000140102, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3next>>